Honor Magic V3

tohchr

I still didn’t see the 250$ off 2k voucher in Lazada
IMG-0189.jpg

glorygoh

Since V2 Msia is more exp than SG liao, but their free gifts and more attractive, so following the trend, v3 will be the same case too, SG cheaper but lesser free gift.

Knn my CN v3 got dead pixel sia...
Must fly to China to change screen liao.

final1

Unfortunately, review is out and throttling, stability and heat on load is not perfect for this phone.
So, its not suitable for 1 of my usages (games i.e. genshin) which is a deal breaker.
I require perfect stability and heat management on my phone.
Stick to my current phone which has a 97% stability rating. V3 out with a 53% stability rating.

https://www.gsmarena.com/honor_magic_v3-review-2742p4.php#image16

But, for most other people, it should be a non-issue.

eddy0505

Unfortunately, review is out and throttling, stability and heat on load is not perfect for this phone.
So, its not suitable for 1 of my usages (games i.e. genshin) which is a deal breaker.
I require perfect stability and heat management on my phone.
Stick to my current phone which has a 97% stability rating. V3 out with a 53% stability rating.

https://www.gsmarena.com/honor_magic_v3-review-2742p4.php#image16

But, for most other people, it should be a non-issue.
What is your current phone?

disastrous

Some reviews say battery life is not that good. Ben review said he was outside and battery dropped from 100 to 33% in 6 hours.

dappercivility

Some reviews say battery life is not that good. Ben review said he was outside and battery dropped from 100 to 33% in 6 hours.
Ben showed the battery menu screen, SOT was like 6 hours plus, pretty good enough for me. And he did mention he is super heavy user.

Batt wise, I think the better one is the Vivo X Fold 3 Pro.

final1

What is your current phone?
Xiaomi 13 Singapore set.
Does not get hot at all under any kind of usage. Very rare. I had researched this very thoroughly before purchase.

But, I repeat. V3 is fine most other normal people. My requirements are more exacting than needed by most other users.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.