Honor Magic V3

puppey

Seems like most of us got it at around 1.6+-1.7+k. Haven't preordered any phone since iphone 4S era, tho this doesnt really feel like a preorder coz can get soon liao lol.
have a feeling the price will drop fast after this preorder , z fold 6 proven
is the preorder really worth or are they carrot head ? :cautious:

eddy0505

have a feeling the price will drop fast after this preorder , z fold 6 proven
is the preorder really worth or are they carrot head ? :cautious:
the next time you can get a 265 voucher and these many freebies (pen/charger) is likely 11.11 liao. 10.10 promo usually bad, 12.12 wont be as good as 11.11. So real price drop or even same price should be about CNY next year.

DaRRenLieW

Thinking should I change from brown to black. Brown is dam chio if I use naked thou ..

gigigigi

Thinking should I change from brown to black. Brown is dam chio if I use naked thou ..
depend on how you feel about leather
I personally avoid leather due to SG climate. I have 1 box full of misc rubber coated/leather items (mainly headphones ear pad) that died in spectacular way simply due to weather

HyperBaka

Went to test the brown set physically, dun really like the leather texture

ElZedHaitch

Decided to pass on this time. Screw it. No pen all these just wait for nex big sale. I don't have a huge rush for a phone anyway.

gigigigi

Decided to pass on this time. Screw it. No pen all these just wait for nex big sale. I don't have a huge rush for a phone anyway.
ya same.
I feel they handled the pre-order launch very poorly. doesn't really inspire any confidence in the brand/sg distributor.

like dont tell me they can not indent the pen from China factory? even send out separately after the phone oso OK for most of us

eddy0505

ya same.
I feel they handled the pre-order launch very poorly. doesn't really inspire any confidence in the brand/sg distributor.

like dont tell me they can not indent the pen from China factory? even send out separately after the phone oso OK for most of us
SG honor market is small tbh, most of us usually go Msia buy coz cheaper, more freebies, and launch much earlier.

final1

ya same.

what did they handle poorly?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.