Victory088
Just collected from LD...sweet sweet boss
I bought this too.This is the type that also include front protection with built in TG. Just bear in mind might increase some weight.
https://s.shopee.sg/6phrUKAfQm
Hahahaa....home sweet home to play with new toy already .woooo Swee swee
WAIT FOR US!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE CUMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm heading over soon. lol just nice today take off to go out with my wife for anniversary then they say can collect today. collect first then go lunchHahahaa....home sweet home to play with new toy already .
Some apps might unable to receive notifications on time or delayed. Another function which matter a lot to those who drive . China rom phone might unable to link up with the car infotainment system . Which mean u can't connect it from your phone navigation , Spotify playlist etc..whats the different between china rom and global set. is there any functional different?> other then gms
wa.. v3 battery life beat ip15pm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Same. Eagerly waiting.walao my lite mobile still sleeping sia. no news yet on the collection
1015..lol.Very fast leh you. Was there alot of people self collecting when you were there?
GPGTJust collected from LD...sweet sweet boss
Just make sure there's no lady boss picture in your phone.I'm heading over soon. lol just nice today take off to go out with my wife for anniversary then they say can collect today. collect first then go lunch
too chio or too manly?Just make sure there's no lady boss picture in your phone.
how u know.. because the one u saw is not bbfa ah..collected from lb. quite a few ppl. but don't think anyone from hwz