2 young gals n 1 milf rite?I ask the lady she say she not the boss lol
Stating the fact. Global sets does not mean everything will work ootb.moi ish jin gan dong.. koko defend me..
Welcome to the clubok i reserved liao green one tomorrow rwm.. bye to my z fold6..
i will take out in mrt!all these collection done taken in car.. these honor user are rich.. tomorrow i go grab also and take the phone of the phone in car...
What changed ur mind?ok i reserved liao green one tomorrow rwm.. bye to my z fold6..
when selling?Front cover got a lot adhesive thou . I have slap in both front and back. The phone itself is super slim and light weight . Enjoying with case first

3 days and he decided to sell it..
addiction.What changed ur mins?
From ladyboss? Your free gift has watch! Mine replaced w jlb clip4![]()
Wah u all very on sia go so early. Just woke up n drove down collect (pen will be later date)ladyboss is that nice milf I think
notice same thing happen last year z fold 5 also.. i swap to find n3.. then 24U then zfold 6 now magic v3addiction.
i hardly use my iphone as well.. mainly for reply work stuff.. and small amount of email.. mostly done work on my ipad and pc..Pulling him away from apple..
yea LB..got watch, pen, jbl earpod n powerbankFrom ladyboss? Your free gift has watch! Mine replaced w jlb clip4
Off topic, that day was trying to make up $2000 to use shopee 265$ vouchers... I quickly ordered a phone case w it but in the end seller cancelled it after going silent for 3rd day. So technically able to use that voucher without hitting 2k criteria.
Best dealyea LB..got watch, pen, jbl earpod n powerbank
Woooo.... Time to sell #1 in this threadwhen selling?![]()