U bought ?? HahahaWoooo.... Time to sell #1 in this thread![]()
can change, got natural, vibrant and authentic mode.Lol took pictures of my wife during lunch. Photos abit too vibrant
Yes I changed to natural but then after that not as many chance to take pic liaocan change, got natural, vibrant and authentic mode.
Haven ah ! I unbox Liao hahah not seal like my pixel fold . Will tried to use this for awhile lolwhen selling?![]()
my v3 should be on the same van as you..havent receive mine too..MINE STILL HAVEN COME SIA...
J&T... WHERE R U!?!!
jialat, u got urs from where? i hope the retailer did not sell you a CN set.Strange. I'm not seeing any updates even with my sim in. Not in tryout version too.
I saw online that the update will bring Harcourt mode to the camera. was looking for it.
3 days and he decided to sell it..
Show us, then we judge?Lol took pictures of my wife during lunch. Photos abit too vibrant
oneplus not so sure what happened. didn really follow them. just knew that not in sales in SG only later then start to sell in SG.lol last time i buy oneplus also singapore warranty set.. gpay for tapping mrt not working.. spin spin then error.. damn pek check until sold off the phone..
ya manzstill waiting for call from Litemobile if collection can happen today. Chose the wrong seller liao. So slowww
HELLO. So far no heard of honor having problem since the return to SG/MY market. Using MY version of M5P also no problem. lolHELLO. global version does not mean everything will work ootb.
Some phones when just launched, singpass and google wallet/pay is not working. Singpass has issue with newly launched china phones few months ago. Obviously it happened before thats why he is asking
so angry where thot people til now still think it is Huawei era where got no GMS........lolmoi ish jin gan dong.. koko defend me..
Carousell look for honor wireless charger? Maybe people dumping liaoPreordered the V3! First time Honor user. Any recommendations of Powerbank, GAN charger and car charger to fully use the 66W charging? Thanks!
My preorder includes wireless charger. But I'm thinking to buy a good powerbank and separate charger for office. Hopefully something that supports the 66W charging.Carousell look for honor wireless charger? Maybe people dumping liao