Bo... Foldable..... Not for meU bought ?? Hahaha
Heat is the killer....WIRELESSS charger gd me? like bad for phone wor.
U happy can liao bro... CheersHELLO. So far no heard of honor having problem since the return to SG/MY market. Using MY version of M5P also no problem. lol

Yes proprietary standard. Same standard as Huawei so can use their 66w charger and cable. Powerbank need huawei or honor supercharge.Chinese phones use proprietary charging technology right? Meaning I have to use their adapter for best charging experience? If I have a standard PD3.0/QC 65W charger. It will not charge at 65W? Anyone knows
some say will only received by evening..Lite mobile like slowww. Message them they say once receive stock will call me. Sian
dont say bo jio..this brand call cuktech ...their power bank damn solid..this small 1...super fast charge phone and fast charge in...power thru charging also...My preorder includes wireless charger. But I'm thinking to buy a good powerbank and separate charger for office. Hopefully something that supports the 66W charging.
my case is j&t came first then spx. Punggol area.my spx package delivered....J&T..where are u?
aiya..mean this J&T van still travelling around...i am in the north...hope he come soon.my case is j&t came first then spx. Punggol area.
ya we r in the same van... lolmy spx package delivered....J&T..where are u?
west to north or north to west...what a journey..ya we r in the same van... lol
I Pasir Ris
I give v3 a chance 1st... 1 wk of trial .. if cmi.. go back ip16pm...Not one tempted by camera button and nearly 7 inch screen of iPhone 16 PM?
same here.. keep s24u 1st...I give v3 a chance 1st... 1 wk of trial .. if cmi.. go back ip16pm...
i also in the north zzzaiya..mean this J&T van still travelling around...i am in the north...hope he come soon.