Honor Magic V3

White Shader13

sorry guys, can help Uncle out?

my scenario

1) standby 1 old andriod with the original WA
2) active 2nd phone with a linked WA to the old one, and another linked Biz WA

a) should I use Google One or Honor Clone to whack the 2nd phone to v3?

b) if i want the original WA from old to V3, how should I do it?cos if i transfer form the active 2nd phone to v3, it should still be a linked WA account. but i scared i ice cream the WA which is already backed up on the 2 phones
back up to google cloud. When setting up whatsapp on the V3, sync from cloud. everything will be there.

Computeron

how is it now.. will shaken? photo taken already? posted already?
Soon still enjoying it
1 bite the dust...

i might join you but maybe a bit later.. i still find this phone usable.. just need to figure out how to disable all these honor pop up once a while...
Why why why? Where not happy u tell me la.. Y must like that?

lockks

Is there a way to increase speed when typing? There is some kind of feedback on the keypad. Oh I can use Samsung internet browser on honor. Chrome feels a bit laggy.

aw1007

Is there a way to increase speed when typing? There is some kind of feedback on the keypad. Oh I can use Samsung internet browser on honor. Chrome feels a bit laggy.
Samsung internet browser can be set as default browser,this is what I am doing, love the ads blocker of samsung browser..

Ray1976

All got compromises sadly. Samsung cover screen chui. Unfortunately have to go with the herd when it comes to aspect ratio otherwise U suffer. OS awesome to me. Honor dam good but photos too warm for me. Then pixel the phone is actually abit too big and heavy. Scared drop sia. and software also sub par. But my favourite camera.
Buy all 3 lor...

White Shader13

Anyone finding play store taking damn long to install an app? Copied over from previous phone and it seems to be stuck at installing apps for like 10 plus minutes each. Or it doesn't install unless there is a reboot or refresh of the play store.

Amuroraysg

Soon still enjoying it

Why why why? Where not happy u tell me la.. Y must like that?
Lol just maybe lah.. so far is ok.. i still adapting to the keyboard... so long never use Gboard..

I have no hiam except notification a little too many.. sometime honor service pop up say something..

still very usable lah.. nothing i felt pek check about yet.. unlike Find N3.. cannot put 5 icon per row.. cannot find good case with hinge cover that time.. i am annoyed when it drop and ding 1 side so sell it off..buy s24u

only thing i can pick on is the case is not plastic lol i like plastic case because my hand a little sweating help grip the phone.. the soft touch material make it slippery

doki81

Anyone finding play store taking damn long to install an app? Copied over from previous phone and it seems to be stuck at installing apps for like 10 plus minutes each. Or it doesn't install unless there is a reboot or refresh of the play store.
Give phone a restart and see. Mine also like stuck then after restarted phone it continue.

eddy0505

So far no major bugs or glitches. Maybe because I usually factory reset my phone before using and setup then update to latest.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.