Honor Magic V5

Tuakong

Yesterday I touch n saw also shock
It's a vast improvement over earlier models and it took SS 7 gens to get it right. I don't like the sharp corners of the phone though. Too sterile and lack aesthetics. Rounded corners are more refined

twosix

It's a vast improvement over earlier models and it took SS 7 gens to get it right. I don't like the sharp corners of the phone though. Too sterile and lack aesthetics. Rounded corners are more refined
This is Samsung design philosophy. I find the n5 too round on the sides though, dun feel premium enough. Haha.

4D.TOTO&BS

This is Samsung design philosophy. I find the n5 too round on the sides though, dun feel premium enough. Haha.
Though it's aesthetically pleasing, if you're using zf7 you'll find its corner would dig into your palm if holding one hand viewing the main display. You might need a popsocket or equivalent for more comfortable grip, even so for n5

twosix

Though it's aesthetically pleasing, if you're using zf7 you'll find its corner would dig into your palm if holding one hand viewing the main display. You might need a popsocket or equivalent for more comfortable grip, even so for n5
My s23u has sharp corners too. Used to it already.

twosix

Different le, when you opened up the display its width changes weight distribution. You use it then you know
My phone with thick case weighs 282g. No chance to hold the zf7 for long, so I am assuming it will feel same same.

Another way round to get a case with strap behind so that it helps with the weight distribution.

4D.TOTO&BS

My phone with thick case weighs 282g. No chance to hold the zf7 for long, so I am assuming it will feel same same.

Another way round to get a case with strap behind so that it helps with the weight distribution.
282g is no joke sia ... Pinky gonna break:ROFLMAO:
Just when I thought zf7 using titanium body like S25u did at least it would be strong enough to go without heavy casing but not.

Have seen strap selling in Shopee, maybe can imagine how it holds up

doki81

use it naked the best, 11 months later...new fold coming.

1982-1994

if v5 is same as v3..can re-use v3 case? :vijayadmin:
791683b6-6131-4ded-91cf-f3375fdab697.jpg

Computeron

Those getting the V5 bought the case already?
TB n AE selling liao
To me v3 default case is the best. If I get v5,. I will just buy the cam lens sp

V5 next wed will drop price liao right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.