tmr u will know the answer. stay tune to their live show 12pm. okay?Does Honor do trade ins? Say if I want to trade in my Xiaomi Ultra 15..
If they working with Compasia den u can forget about it, too new Liao xm15uDoes Honor do trade ins? Say if I want to trade in my Xiaomi Ultra 15..
nex, plaza singapura,Where they sell Honor phones locally here? I mean the shop. Must go and feel the phone to see whether it's tougher than the Z Fold 7
nex, plaza singapura, woodlands point. and all authorised shops too like best denki, challenger, etc.....
Best? Challenger? Courts? Try them.You mean Causeway Point at Woodlands? If yes, I stay there no see Honor phone shop? Which level?
yes. yes. forget which level.You mean Causeway Point at Woodlands? If yes, I stay there no see Honor phone shop? Which level?
you sound kinda condescending... loltmr u will know the answer. stay tune to their live show 12pm. okay?
U want go challenger do drop test on demo unit ?or try to bend it hard?Where they sell Honor phones locally here? I mean the shop or Honor store. Must go and feel the phone to see whether it's tougher than the Z Fold 7
This is honor with full gms leh...I have no issue at all with the above apps .Does Honor phone supports SingPass, DBS Digibank, SGLife, EZ-link apps etc?
wow, looks like this is true! all these for $2199 is a damn good deal. tomorrow i gonna visit the stores to have a feel!you sound kinda condescending... lol
anyway, challenger launching with:
- free pad 10
- free magic pen
- extended 1+1 year warranty
price should be $2199.
Hoping for this, but knowing how sinkies ok to kena tok, maybe is 2049 or 2099.I did a check of the pricing of V2/V3/V5 in Malaysia. all cost RM6999
For SG, V2/V3, both cost $1999. in conclusion, V5 should be $1999 too. lol
Just cross 1 bridge then cannot buy liao..nearest is city square..Hoping for this, but knowing how sinkies ok to kena tok, maybe is 2049 or 2099.
Just cross 1 bridge then cannot buy liao..nearest is city square..
We shd factor in gst when comparing prices wif Malaysia.