niwde1980
It's Huawei kena sanction...not honor.. u mixed up liao lol..
because I have a Iqoo Neo 10+ pro cannot get 5G
It's Huawei kena sanction...not honor.. u mixed up liao lol..
Yes. You can install GMS too. Just ask the staff to help you. They will be willing to help.Wonder if anyone buy china set ? Able to get 5G signal locally?
For iqoo models I read some models they only whitelist 5G SA outside china.. never used before tho.. but for other major brands and flagships I have no issues with 5G.. even Huawei china mate xt show 4g but 5g speeds..because I have a Iqoo Neo 10+ pro cannot get 5G
do you separate your bandwidth? 2.4, 5, 6?anyone using v6 with tplink wifi 7 router? do you encounter any internet disruption while using wifi 7? phone show wifi connected but app unable to load any content.
now i am testing to separate it and only use 5ghz. MLO cannot. wife samsung phone no such issue...macbook ok also. just honor phone got such issue. previously v3...also same.do you separate your bandwidth? 2.4, 5, 6?
best to separate it. you need 2.4Ghz for smart home devices.now i am testing to separate it and only use 5ghz. MLO cannot. wife samsung phone no such issue...macbook ok also. just honor phone got such issue. previously v3...also same.
still thinking is my TP-link router issue....until i found a reddit post on Honor complaining the same issue![]()
anyone using v6 with tplink wifi 7 router? do you encounter any internet disruption while using wifi 7? phone show wifi connected but app unable to load any content.
wifi 7? i heard it's the issue of honor wifi chipset not compatible with broadcom chip router.try test disable IPv6 in your local network. Last time my V5 was like that until I disabled IPv6 in the router/ wifi side.
oo..mine is not using smart connect...so my each band has it own SSID. only the one MLO which is combined.best to separate it. you need 2.4Ghz for smart home devices.
paid advertisement lah. so confirm say she is the BEST........cannot la..this reviewer biased...he keep saying he love samsung..