Honor Play GPU Turbo

thebaudelaires

anyone knows when the Honor play is coming to sg yet? the GPU turbo function seems like a powerful boost

princewenle

seems like honor play retail price is $429! still can get coupon discount on qoo10, not bad a deal man. what do you guys think of this compared to nova 3i?

https://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/feature-deal-alert-6-gadgets-buy-weekends-qoo10-super-sale-event
You should compare it with nova3 instead nova3i

Checked and found out 95% specs similar to nova3.
Different branding.

Honor play with 1 yr warranty but cheaper than nova3

Nova3 with 2 yrs warranty.

Sent from HUAWEI MHA-L29 using GAGT

PC-User

Honor Play is performance phone (CPU/battery), Nova 3i is selfie phone. Very clear choice.

8-lane

You should compare it with nova3 instead nova3i

Checked and found out 95% specs similar to nova3.
Different branding.

Honor play with 1 yr warranty but cheaper than nova3

Nova3 with 2 yrs warranty.

Huawei has brought in Nova 3?

stillgottheblues

No. Will not be available in Singapore unless there's a change of mind. For 600 plus it's better to get P20 at 700 plus.

Alexz_Hong

seems like honor play retail price is $429! still can get coupon discount on qoo10, not bad a deal man. what do you guys think of this compared to nova 3i?

https://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/feature-deal-alert-6-gadgets-buy-weekends-qoo10-super-sale-event

Honor Play has higher end processor, and bigger battery. Nova 3i has higher resolution front camera and more storage, but uses microUSB still and no 802.11ac. for $30 diff i think Honor Play like more worth it. Need more memory can put memory card, but can't upgrade the processor inside. :s13:

Bardiel

i beo quite long. i see honor play is like better end

the wifi ac and usb type c is quite disturbing to me. how come 2018 liao still do micro usb and no ac?

8-lane

i beo quite long. i see honor play is like better end

the wifi ac and usb type c is quite disturbing to me. how come 2018 liao still do micro usb and no ac?

Honor Play got ac ah..

8-lane

He is referrring to nova3i, which micro usb and no ac

Oh ok lol..

Ya.. nova 3i @ RRP $398 yet no ac.. a bit not right leh lol...

ZrE0_Cha0s

37873291_214083989278975_3847997295115108352_n.jpg

princewenle

The special edition quite chio. With the laser engravement on the back.

I am wondering whether they will bring in 6gb or just 4gb

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.