SPEED
409 for both phone and tablet. Damm good priceDV Tech on Shopee can use vouchers, $409 after discount, can hoot?
haha i got the bundle at 384. still ok for meSure got many ppl selling the free pad. Then price will drop also since so many ppl offload it. IMO is more worth to get from litemobile at 329. Lol

seems like no more vouchers409 for both phone and tablet. Damm good price
Ya now is net at 449. Cannot get lower alreadyseems like no more vouchers
Actually the phone good meh? Seems so so only. Only big batt...haha i got the bundle at 384. still ok for me![]()
Plastic build ma, of course will have differenceJust tried outsmashingthe phone at store, I feel the display is quite improved, quite bright. The phone grip feel just cheap feeling, don't have a tough feel leh.
If u want compare to flagship of course no. But now buy free tablet, and I buy cos want to try big battery. Was aiming cmf phone 2 pro initially, but hooted this insteadActually the phone good meh? Seems so so only. Only big batt...
You buyed liao ma?Plastic build ma, of course will have difference
You can get POCO X7 Pro around $300. Probably much better. HahaPlastic build ma, of course will have difference
If u want compare to flagship of course no. But now buy free tablet, and I buy cos want to try big battery. Was aiming cmf phone 2 pro initially, but hooted this instead
Bought, green 256gbYou buyed liao ma?
I bought x7 pro, sold in 5 days. Can't stand hyperOSYou can get POCO X7 Pro around $300. Probably much better. Haha
not my cup of teaHyperOS 3 comingBought, green 256gb
I bought x7 pro, sold in 5 days. Can't stand hyperOSnot my cup of tea
Same same one la broHyperOS 3 coming
wait I see the reviews then decide if wan buy back Xiaomi/Poco again loNice. you got where ah?Bought, green 256gb
Bought at Lazada at 384.Nice. you got where ah?
I saw a post before you, litemobile can sell back the free pad, and phone cheaper price
oh nice. I Still looking around see shopee got vouchers or not.Bought at Lazada at 384.
I feel is a good price with the tablet. Don't plan to sell back the tablet at I can replace my slow tablet that my kids uses.... Samsung a9.... Damn lag
Think the lowest i see is like 409. Not bad pricing toooh nice. I Still looking around see shopee got vouchers or not.
Ya Xiaomi OS is bad. Alot of YouTubers also say thatSame same one la browait I see the reviews then decide if wan buy back Xiaomi/Poco again lo
Some can take it, but personally I don't.Ya Xiaomi OS is bad. Alot of YouTubers also say that