Hope JB Borders will not open for next 2 years

tony137

how to close? we still need eggs and vege and supplies.

once it opens its risky AF as well, so better stay in sg

socade

Ya lo they always say Singaporean hog their causeway, cause Jam so gian png go pump petrol, eat cheap food

Now they should be very happy no Singaporean jam their mall their road

socade

But tbh I go jb pump petrol often last time their v power is better than ours

Only sgd$.90 per litre n better than ours

pooralvin

if this drag on for a year or two, you can imagine how dangerous JB will be a place . no money they will start targeting sg tourists.

Stallone

We need their workers

They need our expenditure

No, I do not wish 2yr closure, but to open up when C19 is vaccinated

Knn u all think ur cai png is cooked by local cooks issit? They dun work here u all can only jiak mcd everyday

kukubirdie

if this drag on for a year or two, you can imagine how dangerous JB will be a place . no money they will start targeting sg tourists.

Already happening..
Quite a number of house break-in for those sg owners property. Heard jhb fren says her area past 5 yrs only 1 case but since covid start this yr have 12 cases up to date. And mainly are units which no one is in currently.

JustForFun

Close human traffic by causeway and 2nd link. Only goods allowed.

All human traffic best by airport. Single point of contact and easier to ringfence if got any infection cluster.

pooralvin

Already happening..
Quite a number of house break-in for those sg owners property. Heard jhb fren says her area past 5 yrs only 1 case but since covid start this yr have 12 cases up to date. And mainly are units which no one is in currently.

my last time army fren also got a house in JB. went there a few times .quite secluded and quiet.guess gone case also.

Zeltos

Johor is red zone now. 2 years closure is highly possible.

Sent from Somewhere Out There! using GAGT

SecretAgent

I hope jb becums black biohazard zone! Decimate their population there!

Atrina_Boy

We need their workers

They need our expenditure

No, I do not wish 2yr closure, but to open up when C19 is vaccinated

Knn u all think ur cai png is cooked by local cooks issit? They dun work here u all can only jiak mcd everyday

I don't eat Cai Png. Not my problem:s22::s22:

rstopel

Mindset of mostly everyone here. Not my problem so hope it suffers

Welcome to edwm. Home of the salty losers.
Hope borders can reopen soon but would not like to be first to cross the bridge as I feel there are plenty of despo knife wielding jhk waiting for sinkies and their cash

Posted from PCWX using Mi A3

Terraces

More JHKs in sg will take small boat at straits of Johor to wave at their family in JB. Song bo?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.