hope TPL loses macpherson

qcubesg

Those who think TPL has even a remote chance of losing really ought to have their heads examined... :vijayadmin:

Lycheehello, tonight we will see whose heads to be examined, just watch this space, i will get back to you, and you better say sorry to all of us when it is annouced MacP is lost to WP!

Edge of Destiny

Lycheehello, tonight we will see whose heads to be examined, just watch this space, i will get back to you, and you better say sorry to all of us when it is annouced MacP is lost to WP!

You stay there ah?? Why so anti TPL?

qcubesg

There are many more useless MP in higher appointments than her, I wouldnt even bother about her.

1st i can think of is MDA yaacob and MOE heng swee keat, those 2 ******* goondu heads look like nerds and psychos who cant do sheet, just a puppet and waste of oxygen

lycheehello

Then if TPL win leh? will u say sorry to me? :o

eeLoyH

I think qcubesf abit lost touch with what's happening..

Tpl have been on the ground for a solid four years and she's one of the rock of this election.. That is why they carve her smc out.

The results will tell tonight

jinmuddy

Hope ah gong can have moar time sugging nehji for next 5 ears.

Dun be selfish sinkies

lycheehello

Haha Bro! U around or not? :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.