Horizon Zero Dawn

Wuxinren

Not difficult to plat, can play on easy if you want.
Seems like only US and EU has the theme. After you plat, they will send you a code to your e-mail a couple of days later. Asia/SG account don't have afaik.

hi, mind i ask who do i check which AC i'm on ?
And just created a user account randomly .
Recently bought my PS4 PRO and only bought this game.
playing around 18% progression, impressive like it.
but dislike sawtooth. LOL. . .

Runez

U'll like them when u can override them

Wuxinren

U'll like them when u can override them

yeah yeah long way.
but this game is fun interesting .
especially the weather changing at the background.
Surprising the thread didnt grow as fast.
Perhaps kinda easy and people complete easily?

i started off as 3rd .
not the hardest . but think diffciult ?
the 2nd hard option.

Runez

yeah yeah long way.
but this game is fun interesting .
especially the weather changing at the background.
Surprising the thread didnt grow as fast.
Perhaps kinda easy and people complete easily?

i started off as 3rd .
not the hardest . but think diffciult ?
the 2nd hard option.

U can bash your way through, but i prefer stealth my way and critical strike my enemies

PierceLee

does this theme comes with the game music ?
Forgot to answer this part. The theme does come with music. It's a serene, relaxing piece. I guess that works better as BGM for a theme than a loud combat music, but I don't know where in the game it came from. Honest I find the music in this game not very memorable, but that's probably cos I am only playing it with TV audio (at first I did use headset but it was a long session, the battery ran out, switched to TV, then lazy to switch back in subsequent plays).

PierceLee

Your account's region will be based on the country you selected when first creating the account (country cannot be changed).

You can log in to your PS4, go to the Playstation Store, then on the top right it will show your wallet balance. The currency there shld show you, like SGD (US will just show $ though, which can be confused with Canada $ etc.).

If still not sure, go to https://account.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com (can use a PC browser)
Log in, go to Account tab, then Account Details, you will see the address and country you entered there.

shin7829

Your account's region will be based on the country you selected when first creating the account (country cannot be changed).

You can log in to your PS4, go to the Playstation Store, then on the top right it will show your wallet balance. The currency there shld show you, like SGD (US will just show $ though, which can be confused with Canada $ etc.).

If still not sure, go to https://account.sonyentertainmentnetwork.com (can use a PC browser)
Log in, go to Account tab, then Account Details, you will see the address and country you entered there.

The theme I downloaded no music one de leh.
Sian I miss the theme music

PierceLee

Oops, my bad, actually there is no HZD music. There is only the standard ps4 theme bgm music. I guess they just replaced the wallpaper and left the BGM as is.

So far I have 3 HZD themes. 1 from the digital PO (no BGM at all), 1 from Asia ps+, 1 from US account platinum (both standard bgm. I also created custom theme with my HZD screenshot (has the standard bgm). Currently using the latter.

WPngjpm.jpg

shin7829

Providence

The facial animations are awesome. :eek:

The game developers should develop Mass Effect: Andromeda. :s13:

XseanX

The facial animations are awesome. :eek:

The game developers should develop Mass Effect: Andromeda. :s13:

Yea..i played horizon then go play mass effect, cant really stand the retarded facial animation there..the huge drop of stand make me wanna sell away mass effect..

koicafex

Yea..i played horizon then go play mass effect, cant really stand the retarded facial animation there..the huge drop of stand make me wanna sell away mass effect..

:s13: this game easily GOTY
good story, quality graphics and animation, pretty decent voice actors...what more do u wan :s22:
haven't got so into a game for so long that i played 85hrs in 5 days

XseanX

:s13: this game easily GOTY
good story, quality graphics and animation, pretty decent voice actors...what more do u wan :s22:
haven't got so into a game for so long that i played 85hrs in 5 days

??? U talking about mass effect or horizon zero dawn? Horizon zero dawn definitely goty...

mass effect facial animation is cmi,story so far is uhm ok...the better part is the combat and the sci fi theme exploration...

CrispyPeddler

definitely horizon. everything is perfect. love it especially the story, scenery and the way the conversation goes.

the only con i would have to say is that the equipment variety..its very little.

XseanX

definitely horizon. everything is perfect. love it especially the story, scenery and the way the conversation goes.

the only con i would have to say is that the equipment variety..its very little.

Yea kinda,and the better equipments looks like just a reskin...but think its common thing in nowsdays game lah..reuse models to save on effort..

Kwein

Always ran out of slots, and disposing rocks are such hassles

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.