Hotelclub promo code

travellover

usually I like to book direct thro hotel website...can say I more kaisu person. At least I know if I book direct thro hotel, my booking is 100% confirmed :s13:

nice ! didnt know about that ...
the last time when I used mobile to book, their price is more expensive than the website one ... so bo bian have to use website to book ...

yeah, agoda and booking.com is expensive.
so seldom use them ..
for my hk trip, agoda is 200+ more expensive than hotelclub price ... so one year maybe would use them less than 2x .
coz their hotel range more, but the price aso expensive ...
berkeley pratunam oni agoda and one or two not so popular ota have ...

booking direct is normally the last thing that I will do ..
coz normally is more expensive in my opinion ..
so can forget abt looking from direct website ...
however, when I booked berkeley pratunam, their direct website price is 100+ cheaper than agoda for 4d3n stay :)

dede1217

usually I like to book direct thro hotel website...can say I more kaisu person. At least I know if I book direct thro hotel, my booking is 100% confirmed :s13:

normally would email hotel to check if they have received the bookings.
so far all clear :)
even for 1sgd hotel in bkk, 4 stars hotel ...
they also received it and confirmed it ...

even for shangari la below 70sgd per nite, they also confirmed my bookings...
marriott that time booked 3pax 2bedroom suite with bf is 95sgd also confirmed ...

happym3i

normally would email hotel to check if they have received the bookings.
so far all clear :)
even for 1sgd hotel in bkk, 4 stars hotel ...
they also received it and confirmed it ...

even for shangari la below 70sgd per nite, they also confirmed my bookings...
marriott that time booked 3pax 2bedroom suite with bf is 95sgd also confirmed ...
u always gt gd deals lei...i c c c everyday till i blur blur oso nv c gd deals...

dede1217

u always gt gd deals lei...i c c c everyday till i blur blur oso nv c gd deals...

lol ... takes a long time also ...
see until super piss lol ... then they appear for few minutes ...
shangri la one only there 15 min lol... c le faster book ...
marriott promo was there for less than an hour ..

goh6570

Enter this voucher code during checkout to get up to 65% with an extra 15% discount on hotel bookings at HotelClub. Offer valid till 13th July 2015. Destinations include Taipei, Singapore, Japan, Bali, Macau, Phuket, Hong Kong and many more. Terms and conditions apply.

lucky I booked last week for my 5 nights stay
use mobile app to book with the COOL12 (12% disc) is $530.76
use pc to book with the COOL12 (12% disc) is $555.84
booking.com is $650
agoda.com is $734.18
hotel direct (email and check) is $800+

yesterday I check if using the promo code extra15 (15% disc), the total rate is $540.42

nice, but seems COOL12 no more liao

they have 15% - EXTRA15

dede1217

Dear all,

Am new to this thread. May I know how does the promo code works and which website should I go to? Much thanks for the info in advance!

just enter at promo code at hotelclub website.
the promo is only for selected date, selected countries, selected hotels .
mostly international chains excluded
such as hilton, marriott, accor, ihg, etc ...

travellover

example of my booking for my Nov stay:-

total hotel rate for xx nights is $638.49
less hotel deal promo 20% for early bird booking - $127.70

($638.49 - $127.70) x COOL12 (12%) promo code = $61.29

Add tax and fee = $81.26

total I need to pay is $530.76

but it doesn't seem to be 15% discount lei...i count count count also dun c 15%..but then again still cheaper than other sites..hahah

dede1217

but it doesn't seem to be 15% discount lei...i count count count also dun c 15%..but then again still cheaper than other sites..hahah

haha think is plus minus there ba lol ...
but at leasst is still cheaper than other sites..

checking taipei hotel.
their price is at least 100+ for 4nites hotel ....
a**** website is 100+ more expensive omg !!!

dede1217

just now checked my hk hotel....
agoda is 1193 for 4nites at royal plaza ...
hotelclub is oni 962
difference is 230sgd ... wow so much !!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.