House Numbers ??

Milodrink

"Just wondering how many of you are very particular about house numbers. Do you strictly avoid house containing number 4.

I know that 4 and 14 are not considered lucky but see some good opportunities where owners of units with numbers/level 4 and 14 selling lower than other units.
I was looking around and saw some landed with house no 41, 64 and 46.

Would you buy a house with these numbers.

Personally, my first HDB was no 24 and this was very lucky for me but now considering condo/landed where investment is higher.

Would you go for a landed house with say house no 46 if it fits your requirements. I am not very superstitious but my only concern is disposing it next time would be a challenge."

What do u think?

How many of u see feng shui for new house?

parchiao

Koon Seng Road got one house i.e. 68 on the market for so long, nobody wants to buy,

House number will not make a difference.

weiess

dun really care..
as long the number is easy to remember can liao..
give me 44 or 444 also can..
#14-44 or #04-414 looks good to me also ..

MoeLanYong

I no care such things.

My dotter was born on 4.4.04.

I was abit .... concerned?

Then my aunt told me, 4 in HK can also mean Hay.

"Rise"

identity_1991

4 is a good number. Every business idea or the start of nation building started with a table with 4 sides.

RedOrion

was no 24 and this was very lucky

200127110655-kobe-bryant-4-profile-shot.jpg

miko66

I've came across a hawker stall at Jalan berseh foodcenter, 2nd floor

Can't remember the exact stall no. but has a no. 4 in it

It's replaced with 喜

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.