How bad is your procrastination?

Joe Maya

I was supposed to register for a driving lesson tomorrow.
20 years had passed.

I bought a game via Steam. Played the whole day after buying it. I like the game. I'm waiting for the right time to play it properly. Realized it's been a year.

A lot of things I wanna do during Covid era like catching up on anime series, video games, up till now it didn't materialize.

But the biggest one is Games of Thrones. I watched the first episode when it was just released and really love it. And till now that's the only episode I watch.

savoirex

wtf ish take a drv lic? rike take the lic card from tp hq?

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
can be as long as forever tbh :o
some may take mere days

depends on the needs or the urgency

Joe Maya

play chinese chess, no one will procrast.

Yealor ended up do stupid stuff like play mobile legend or watch stupid YouTube video or spend whole day do research instead of properly watch some good drama/anime or play video games.

Encouragesome1

I wanted to do this about ten y ago but later I realised I don’t need to cos I’m not intending to own a car, and grab is easy (sadly v expensive)
20 years had passed.

I bought a game via Steam. Played the whole day after buying it. I like the game. I'm waiting for the right time to play it properly. Realized it's been a year.
I bought many books as a teen , 80% I read about 5-10% and never finished
A lot of things I wanna do during Covid era like catching up on anime series, video games, up till now it didn't materialize.

But the biggest one is Games of Thrones. I watched the first episode when it was just released and really love it. And till now that's the only episode I watch.

chaiscool

Iirc got saying that such ppl are not successful.

Those driven till cannot sleep if don't complete the task kind will be successful.

psyger-zero

That's why nowadays after I bought something, I will immediately open it. If never open dunno when will open or maybe don't care anymore.
but got one thing maybe dun open ish better-booster packs.right @bighead9nn ? though my dad will say,u dumb lah,but why no open,then buy for what?

Notbbfa

That's why nowadays after I bought something, I will immediately open it. If never open dunno when will open or maybe don't care anymore.
i bought one exercise mat from shopee now like 3 yrs now, even not yet open packaging, similar for a desktop PC case.

rike this chiur cpf ish it no need to withdraw until mati :s11:

DulanMax

No need to bother

There's a reason why not many people are still talking about it now

:(

Travis_Touchdown

20 years had passed.

sho till nao chiu haben gotten the driving license?? :s22::frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.