How come Gov never issue POFMA to Sterra?

DragonFire

Buy home designed and home manufactured.

https://lionsforge.com.sg/aire-air-scrubber/

Lionsforge AireX. Pure industrial design, pure industrial function.

Pick up a benchtop laser cutting machine whilst you're at it.

EU GMP Class A/B cleanroom certified by TUV

It comes with a duct connector so you can move purified air where it is needed.

Ashton

I see the 2 dude’s face, I think they tarik their own BS until they really believe.

Already exposed multiple times with URLs to the exact same product minus the logo, at this point anyone still buying their crap is just looking to self pwn.

Give it a year or two, this brand will disappear and they will make a comeback under another name.

KPO_SAHM

HEPA filter isn't very effective at all due to low flow rate.

High flow rate with merv filter is a better air filter. Those that with active charcoal and remove formaldehyde is a bunch of ineffective remover.

One machine can circulate the entire house of 3 rooms flat gotta have air moving like a tornado inside house. Another misleading advertisement.

Bought Xiaomi which said for 60sqm (if I am not mistaken) . I stay in 4room (90sqm) but I have 4 similar units in the house. Like what U mentioned, in order to filter all rooms U need a tornado unit. Therefore it is impossible for the unit to filter room in other area. To have more units cover area more efficiently n fast

tatsit

sg laws very pathetic. even such advertisements also allow.

pofma only if it is related to govt. run free if it is not govt related.

PaulLevesque

High flow rate with merv filter is a better air filter. Those that with active charcoal and remove formaldehyde is a bunch of ineffective remover.

One machine can circulate the entire house of 3 rooms flat gotta have air moving like a tornado inside house. Another misleading advertisement.
Nb edmw really simi expert also have. Purifier expert also got sia... Really impressive af.

Char_Kuey

sg plant so many trees, cars keep replacing, still need them to purify our air ah? Their lungs made of paper is it?

congster2

Purify. Didn't say how much. 1% also considered purify bah

Char_Kuey

I see the 2 dude’s face, I think they tarik their own BS until they really believe.

Already exposed multiple times with URLs to the exact same product minus the logo, at this point anyone still buying their crap is just looking to self pwn.

Give it a year or two, this brand will disappear and they will make a comeback under another name.
yeah la see those 2 ginna pi faces know already, first load of cash from customers go drop on fast cars, siamdiu/kaytivi liao

Prismatic

There's not enuff circulation for one machine to cover a whole unit lah. Most purifier DRAWS air through the filter, they don't actually circulate air much. If you really want the purifier to be more effective, you probably need a separate fan to blow air around the room.

sk0065

They can say what they like

u can choose to believe it or not also ma

Char_Kuey

Then dyson can throw liao. Knn dyson R&D so big, this two kids also proclaim R&D.
was about to quote that firm as well.. people angmo really got PE firms to heavily invest and whack capital so that they can buy research materials such as real human hair to research, design and engineer their OWN product for years before even tapping on the consumer sales market to sell

those 2 ginna pis really joking clowns, to them R&D is just a statement:ROFLMAO:

tanahgu

actually when i was young oso anyhow draw big biscuit

the supplier/oem's r/d team...i say is my team

all taught by our mentor ...some big shot i wun mention :ROFLMAO:

starting must do like that
worry this n that
nothing gets done
as long as dun overboard, can get away huan

maikumgong

Is dyson air purifier to remove formaldehyde good?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.