How come OG still surviving?

AS Roma

First of all OG is landlord, asset manager, property manager and tenant all rolled into one as they own their own buildings and do not sub-lease. Second of all, have you actually visited their baby section before? A lot of things cheaper and more variety wor!

foreseer

they own the buildings and i think nv overleverage. their location pretty good also

talking about albert and people's park

LikeSiNi

they own their building which means they save a lot liao

plus u try go OB Albert during the Chu Yi and Shi Wu

pattanispirit

OG no need to repatriate profit back to own country.

Jap head office demand min profit margin, some more need to pay expat allowance to management staff here, if too low profit, they rather close shop.

my neighbour co was brought over by Jap co. b4 that, they will operated by few local bro.

after the sales, the few Jap working there and left 1 of the ex boss around.

all the other bro all shake legs, drive merc, came back rarely to lim kopi.

same happen to another of my friend co. bot by Jap too.

sack all senior management, plant their Jap staff here.

my friend was fired, but he was headhunted by an US co.

fat_boyz

OG no need to repatriate profit back to own country.

Jap head office demand min profit margin, some more need to pay expat allowance to management staff here, if too low profit, they rather close shop.

my neighbour co was brought over by Jap co. b4 that, they will operated by few local bro.

after the sales, the few Jap working there and left 1 of the ex boss around.

all the other bro all shake legs, drive merc, came back rarely to lim kopi.

same happen to another of my friend co. bot by Jap too.

sack all senior management, plant their Jap staff here.

my friend was fired, but he was headhunted by an US co.

Then Harvey Norman leh?

Sent from my AlphaGo using GAGT

pbcjohn

Wah really? Didnt know about tat. Buying baby stuff from there tmr!!!

First of all OG is landlord, asset manager, property manager and tenant all rolled into one as they own their own buildings and do not sub-lease. Second of all, have you actually visited their baby section before? A lot of things cheaper and more variety wor!

t0rnado

They got other stuff cheaper as well.
For myself I brought a few sport attires from there before.. Like forever 365 days got sales going on there
But of course not the latest Nike design, but I don't mind

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.