where??????Me saw a few just now.. i was like WOW! Make me want to delete my dating apps because i dont want to tio buibui single aunties again!!
Bukit timah area...where??????
I think partly they married young la so easier to go back to original form...These are full time mummies with maids bah. All they do after giving birth is to devote all time to working out.
Then this is very funny liao... those single buibui aunty shd have more time cos they no need to look after kids and hubby right...they put in effort to exercise one
they lazy mahThen this is very funny liao... those single buibui aunty shd have more time cos they no need to look after kids and hubby right...
Maybe cos they aren't sinkie to begin withMe saw a few just now.. i was like WOW! Make me want to delete my dating apps because i dont want to tio buibui single aunties again!! I rather get syt married wives!!! ROFL (jokking la)
Need money and time to maintain ya know...gt maid to take care of baby, eat expensive super healthy food, sign gym class with personal trainer/ nutrientist , sign hair / scap treatment, sign bioskin. U can afford such?Me saw a few just now.. i was like WOW! Make me want to delete my dating apps because i dont want to tio buibui single aunties again!! I rather get syt married wives!!! ROFL (jokking la)
Sometimes can see those hot MILF outside childcare picking their kids up. Won't lose to any SYT in Bugis or Orchard.