How did EDMW affect your life?

cherynsq

EDMW is like a place I come to for knowledge, for laughter, for self-improvements and for latest news!!

Not just anyhow any portal. It has topics on food , current tabloids , financial stocks sharing , war crisis discussion , and good people out there who share hacks and tips

Really glad to find a place like this . Very localized as compared to other platforms where topics can be more incline to overseas

Have you notice you been coming to this forum often? How has it affects your life?

addict951

EDMW is like a place I come to for knowledge, for laughter, for self-improvements and for latest news!!

Not just anyhow any portal. It has topics on food , current tabloids , financial stocks sharing , war crisis discussion , and good people out there who share hacks and tips

Really glad to find a place like this . Very localized as compared to other platforms where topics can be more incline to overseas

Have you notice you been coming to this forum often? How has it affects your life?
Good for you
But some ppl abuse edmw keeping spamming useless threads non-stop :look:

Ideasmiths

I find edmw has interesting news contributed by like minded forumers. I come here often to share my 2 cents worth

Medicated Oil

It alerted me about COVID when all the guards are down from the top.
Especially the changi airport staff being infected even though they are vaccinated.
Smell the BS from there.

PiKa

Some people take it very seriously here and want to slash people's post cows .
Lol.

Lance321

Latest news? Knowledge? Never subscribe to grounded news is it?
Self-improvement? BBFAs can't lecture anyone on how to improve their lives. More like crab in a basket mentality.
Laughs? Ok, fair enough.

Euqorab

This was what I sayed few years ago

and it remains true to this date

I grew up with hwz actually

I remember admins also created the NS base sub forum because many of us boys were enlisting

Along the way admin also created wedding bells sub forum because many of us were going through the phrase too
Then admin also created parenting sub forum

I think sooner or later need to create another one for nursing homes as we start looking for one too @Dr.Vijay
I

grew up in this forum since my youth days

it accompanied me through all seasons in life

coyote

I'm thankful edmw kept me entertained and occupied in between my work.

Nevermind some impossible to understand posts or illogical posts... we just exchange opinions... Sometimes, have a good laugh.

saltydog

orwaes can see sinkies pwn sinkies jitao cured moi chronic insomnia 🤢

Lchlch

Mdm yes many posts are educational and thru their experiences.

There are also many otherwise too.

Eberjey九九

No particular person but ish more the whole edmw environment feel.
Got many different view de got serious view got troll view got smart view got useless view got funny view. Knn even mo lan yong view oso sibei funny

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.