KUM CHENG TRAP a.k.a Tiok Gong Taosemo ish kc trap
#GongTaoHelpDesk
Simi ish KC trap
What is kc trap?
KUM CHENG TRAP a.k.a Tiok Gong Taosemo ish kc trap
Viet or Thai?Serious replies only thanks
If your big head is praying for your small head, it means gongtao liaothxs bro... hope kkj wun tio chop
Every now and then will have KG kia sprouting out and kena KC trap hahaThis thread reminded me of the kumgong who found true love in a KTV a few years back. Wonder what happened to him and his true love now![]()
All this while i tot kc trap meant kan ching trap. Only now realise ish kum cheng
not the same mehKUM CHENG TRAP a.k.a Tiok Gong Tao
#GongTaoHelpDesk
jialat... think tmrw gg to find her liao![]()
I lub moi siam buRepeat after me "I love my laobu" x 3.
Kong tao say kong tao lah⦠simi KC trapKUM CHENG TRAP a.k.a Tiok Gong Tao
#GongTaoHelpDesk

Bro... kc trap is not exclusive to chicken rah!just like smoking, gambling and drinking
I don't go to these nightlife places
I am curious how you all started?
Bro... kc trap is not exclusive to chicken rah!
Where did u meet the siambu?I lub moi siam bu
I lub moi siam bu
Work event broWhere did u meet the siambu?