no q de
go in see chio official zehzeh and out liao

erwinrommel

No Q. At Ang Mo Kio GRC.

Took me one second to chop and then fold it and put into the box.

Mr Duck

Too late may forget.
Won't, after i got my early bath, food and Liquor prepared, on my aircon and just go out to vote. Think most 10mins will be home. Enjoy my drink and listen to music till 8pm start to see the counting results.

Ds_Cheng

Won't, after i got my early bath, food and Liquor prepared, on my aircon and just go out to vote. Think most 10mins will be home. Enjoy my drink and listen to music till 8pm start to see the counting results.
Surely counting until 12am

galmongie

only 2 people before me
but still made to walk the longer non-priority queue way

FireEmblem

5 minutes for me.

Looks like now they have more voting locations to lessen the queue.

Last 2 election my place has one voting location but this election I found got 2 separate place below my block for voting, like 100 meter away only from each other

hotamp

just went, mine at hdb void deck....practically just like a conveyor belt, no waiting time cos no people :p if start counting when i first stepped in to i exit, guess abt 5 mins.

enigmastar

5 minutes for me.

Looks like now they have more voting locations to lessen the queue.

Last 2 election my place has one voting location but this election I found got 2 separate place below my block for voting, like 100 meter away only from each other
My area same last time walk 10 min to school to vote , now vote 2 min to vote.

I think now they have more polling stations. They split the area to smaller clusters.

gregory_choo

i think they made a mistake, too fast!

for certain people, this a once a life time event. by right should make the queue very long, like 3 hours, then can enjoy fully.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.