How many of u hate cutting hair, very boring and time wasting... can invent an AI hair cutting machine where u put ur head in and 1 mins finished?

shodan99

you can do a 1 time shave off, then do IPL to kill off all the roots. then you will be permanently bald and no longer need to visit the barber. True story, can be done.

dezzo69

I always go malay barber but sometimes have to queue and wait. Very time wasting and sianz... then cutting also boring.. usually 20 mins to cut.

Can someone invent a AI hair cutting machine where u put ur head into the machine and press a few button to choose AI generated photo of u with a particular hair style and the machine almost instantly cut ur hair in a few seconds, if not mins?

dun lah, later ai cut off your head.

i will only trust if all of lawrence wong's cabinet cut on live tv.

Philipkee

I always go malay barber but sometimes have to queue and wait. Very time wasting and sianz... then cutting also boring.. usually 20 mins to cut.

Can someone invent a AI hair cutting machine where u put ur head into the machine and press a few button to choose AI generated photo of u with a particular hair style and the machine almost instantly cut ur hair in a few seconds, if not mins?
Actually I cut hair very fast. I tell barber just cut like army recruit but not as short

Three minutes all done. I like it cos it’s neat and cooling. Barber likes it cos he gets the same amount but job so much easier. Go home people jjww I look like an ex convict đŸ˜‚

grevq80o

Come to toa payoh, no need to queue. So many hair salons, $10-$12 can get a haircut Liao. Seniors only pay $5

gravity_infinity

I think ur time wasted is waiting for your turn bah the process should be quite fast. Anyway nowadays got hp. Can always watch a video while getting trimmed.

SpicyBird

HAHA like 3D printer right? Choose design, scan ur head and cut!

spyder81

already have mag, just put a bowl and ask someone cut for you.

aucheukyan

since covid when they closed all tha barbers, i bought a clipper and that's it for paying for haircuts. If i f*cked up my cut then shave #1

Scarlet Tea

Heng mine is book appt. But the cutting process rlly damn sian. Have to see them cut also cos scared cut too short

Caifan

I also feel like having botak but not nice look. Difficult to find job and get a lot of staring

waste $ on shampoo
Waste $ on haircut, every 2 months have to cut hair
Waste time queuing up for haircut

Kaylin

if bleach long hair + dye is worse, can spend 8 hrs in salon, 3 meals all gaodim there :(

orpisia

Me

Sit down there like awkward

Also scare the barber hurt me with the scissors

Lchlch

What if AI say cut botak look handsome.
He cut botak and AI said I am joking...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.