How many of your wife readily give u sex when u ask for it ??

bobo07

Lol

Funny but true

Marriage is just stupid for guys

Is not one off case but is happening everywhere now.... guys now maybe should just find a woman and just pay her a fee to bear a child for u and strictly no ties attached after that just get a maid who can do all the housework and hopefully the kid grow up to be filial to u when u grow old can liao...

C_boliao

Yap.. True.. I also tried of asking or even try.

We now sleep different rooms. I'm more like a house mate now.

I thought once wife rejects enough number of times, the husband will automatically stop asking and then the sex life just dies? Meanwhile the husband still has to serve his wife's other needs while she doesn't serve his

MrHighlander

Actually good idea

But woman won’t agree to that right

Is not one off case but is happening everywhere now.... guys now maybe should just find a woman and just pay her a fee to bear a child for u and strictly no ties attached after that just get a maid who can do all the housework and hopefully the kid grow up to be filial to u when u grow old can liao...

tt88

161058e5a86dc175fbc0c32fa6078409.jpg

PYSbyj3.gif

nehBhood_unker

Someone need to represent us guys during the White Paper discussion on gender equality. Taking a toll on our mental health too lor and we can only suffer in silence. All for face and masculinity which the current society no longer values.

Takes two hands to clap. Often times the other party is also not carrying their own weight or ‘responsibility’ and yet screaming for equality.

Our needs are real human needs too. Address this and you save most marriages and reduce sexual crimes. Tio bo?

Posted from PCWX using GovTech (song song gao joo koon)

Alibeckham

After 5 years of marriage.. u just hope u can get sacked.. the nagging and niaming will turn u off already.. don't even bother about asking for sex.. it's just overrated bed exercise, which u will not rmb when it's over..

nothin2do

At night i always wanna relax at bed just play my hp, she always touch my little head then always do bj when i dun wan, jus wanna rest after work.. soo tired

Posted from PCWX using whatever you think of lar, and Why so Serious when quoting me.

fluffyfox

:s13: it is my job to make her ready first, then ask .. not the other way around

and if she says no, it's normally because she is working too and she gets tired a lot. sometimes work doesn't leave your head after 6 p.m. automatically

but if the no sex thing continues for a couple of months, then may be a deeper rooted problem in the relationship that needs to be looked into

YangMehMeh22

How you can tell if your wife want sex or not in the future, this is pure luck and roll of event in life, so enjoy while u can~

C_boliao

Exactly. It's because of the kids. She do her part for the family n look after the kids, I just provide the money, help to do household chores. To grow the family as part of the marriage.

Responsibility. Wait for kids to grow up.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.