80k for whole family. Doesn't include holidays though.
Jin siong, but dunno where to cut![]()
What's the highest expenditure for whole year?
80k for whole family. Doesn't include holidays though.
Jin siong, but dunno where to cut![]()
Monday my off day...Are u going JB tomorrow or Sunday?
Yes, $10k...Have you set a budget how much to spend in vices this year?
Monday my off day...![]()
But vices hard to quit...I think if you can monitor your expenditure which you did, you can control how you spend.
Yes, $10k...![]()
Yeah, $10k not bad liao...Ok lah. Don't overspend your budget can liao.
But vices hard to quit...![]()
Yes Bro testart, that ish a good advice...Since it became a habit, what you do is don't overdo it can liao.
Yes Bro testart, that ish a good advice...![]()
Jia you Bro!I trying to reduce Sgpools and cigarette spending this year.
Monday my off day...![]()
Usually 30 min to enter JB from Kranji MRT...How long is your public transport trip to JB and back?
I'm tired of driving in and suffering from the jams.
Sometimes I just want to chill at a cafe or stroll in a mall.
07 Jan:
Gaigai speed dating event - $45
About $150k
main expenses:
Holiday
Car
Child
Wtf, so avg $380 monthlyI smoked $4,600 worth of cigarettes last year...![]()