Woodlands one?Initially I wanted to pick them.
But last min, my friend asked me to contact one..which I am glad I done so.
Woodlands one?Initially I wanted to pick them.
But last min, my friend asked me to contact one..which I am glad I done so.
Cheapest one is free.Not talking abt atas one ..
Just a normal one
My hubby Gugu (unmarried)...passed away last year. Super simiple funeral 3 days ( usually death day considered first day, 2nd day of death wake ready, next day cremated ) at Singapore casket with immediate family only (12 people) , totally no guest as deceased didn wan friend n colleagues to turn up, very super simple chatting by 1 monk. We paid staff stayed over night and we RTNed home at 7/8pm , next morning RTNed to wake around 9am+... ash scattered at Lim Chu Kang.....everything near about 15k+
If want free one, you may wish to donate the body to the nus school of anatomy.I aldy stated a normal one not atas one
Need to get out of this.. try going out and chit chat with frds.. that may help abit.. hope you will get through this bro.. just take careDifficult bro.
Emotional unstable.
Many issues to settle.
Not easy.
Very tough.
Sleeping, eating also got problem.
Walking like very listless....
Drinks is beer or just yeo's local flavour drinks.
Think nowadays void deck one quite troublesome. Need people jaga overnight. Some more if kanna year end, with the constant rain, wind and cold, some buay tahan. If not big family alot of people to share the work around. Want it simple and small, rather get those enclosed room parlour. More easy to manage.Yes $17k at HDB void deck for 4 days, with chanting but no buffet, only drinks and peanuts
Bro, currently I dnt like to talk to friends. I dnt know why.Need to get out of this.. try going out and chit chat with frds.. that may help abit.. hope you will get through this bro.. just take care
Fully agreed.Cherish what you have and spend on your love one when they are alive. Once dead, no point spend so much. Just for show to others only. Methinks
wa so expensive, ask the monk why no black friday discount?
my dad this May. yes around 15k. 5 daysMy hubby Gugu (unmarried)...passed away last year. Super simiple funeral 3 days ( usually death day considered first day, 2nd day of death wake ready, next day cremated ) at Singapore casket with immediate family only (12 people) , totally no guest as deceased didn wan friend n colleagues to turn up, very super simple chatting by 1 monk. We paid staff stayed over night and we RTNed home at 7/8pm , next morning RTNed to wake around 9am+... ash scattered at Lim Chu Kang.....everything near about 15k+
Cherish what you have and spend on your love one when they are alive. Once dead, no point spend so much. Just for show to others only. Methinks
agree, those LED blink blink wreaths are just for showCherish what you have and spend on your love one when they are alive. Once dead, no point spend so much. Just for show to others only. Methinks
guess this doesnt include the cremation, right?Normal one $2500 1day settle to $5000 3days settle exclude niche and place to put.
Sometimes ppl up lorry didn't know or realized they are deadPrecisely that is why I don understand why must have wake. Moreover old folks going for traditional funeral must do prayer on 7days, 49days, 1 day and 3 years .
3 years is a big prayer. My late granny would have that tomorrow and half day event at least $10k. They r all local people who chant but not monk. Teochew style is reallllly damn exp.All accept cash! How government track them
Cardboard coffin cost less than wooden coffin.