how much will this rig cost

jiaweiii

CPU : Haswell Intel Core i5 4670k
MotherBoard : Msi z87-G45 Gaming .
Ram : G-Skill Ripjas-x 12800/1600MHZ CL 9 4 x 4GB , 16GB Ram.
SSD : Corsair 128GB Force GS Sata 3 SSD 2.5
HHD : Western Digital 1TB Blue 7200RPM
DVD : LG 24x Sata Driver
Windows : Window 7 Home Premium 64 Bit
PSU : Corsair TX-750w
Case : Cooler Master Storm Enforcer
CPU Cooler : Corsair H80i CPU Cooler
Additional : 2 AF 120 Performance Edition Fans .

cyberwave

Ps on phone so hard to view price list

kk i be nice guy help u :) Pricing in RED

CPU : Haswell Intel Core i5 4670k
MotherBoard : Msi z87-G45 Gaming . mobo+proc = $540
Ram : G-Skill Ripjas-x 12800/1600MHZ CL 9 4 x 4GB , 16GB Ram. 2x122=$244
SSD : Corsair 128GB Force GS Sata 3 SSD 2.5 $159
HHD : Western Digital 1TB Blue 7200RPM $85
DVD : LG 24x Sata Driver $25
Windows : Window 7 Home Premium 64 Bit $120
PSU : Corsair TX-750w $155
Case : Cooler Master Storm Enforcer $149
CPU Cooler : Corsair H80i CPU Cooler $158(Fuwell)
Additional : 2 AF 120 Performance Edition Fans 2x28=$56(Fuwell)

Total=$1691

all prices from PC Themes unless stated otherwise.

some of your choices quite unconventional :s13: but well it's your rig, so your say :o

voiceoflove

Corsair H80i CPU Cooler and h100i the price diff so lil , get h100i more worth

jiaweiii

Okay will advise him . And anyway asking for my own thread tradepac can use creditcard ?

liewhl

you know hor, black Friday coming a lot of thing you can hoot on amazon very cheap.

no need to buy all in simlim

for example - 240gb intel ssd only 180 plus sgd a few day ago and 16 gb crucial ram 1600mhz at 140 plus sgd also

jiaweiii

you know hor, black Friday coming a lot of thing you can hoot on amazon very cheap.

no need to buy all in simlim

for example - 240gb intel ssd only 180 plus sgd a few day ago and 16 gb crucial ram 1600mhz at 140 plus sgd also

Bt later rma alot problem haha

shadow84

Bt later rma alot problem haha

If scared this scared that, then cough up more money to get locally lor... You wan cheap stuff in SG, you should run for government/presidency/prime minister post 1st before thinking about this...

jiaweiii

If scared this scared that, then cough up more money to get locally lor... You wan cheap stuff in SG, you should run for government/presidency/prime minister post 1st before thinking about this...
Lol i dont mind coughing up money in the first place i didnt say i have money or not to buy this lol .

stemcell

It was another user to ask him buy amazon, not him. From the way he posted, don't even wanna check the pricing, I won't even suggest him amazon in the first place.

jiaweiii

It was another user to ask him buy amazon, not him. From the way he posted, don't even wanna check the pricing, I won't even suggest him amazon in the first place.
Not i dont want check is no point for me to check since i have no credit card and im just 16 and my parents wont allow me to buy parts from oversea tried asking hence i am buying locally with my own money from working

liewhl

Bro , if you do not have credit card, you can alway go to the mass order corner and join amazon group buy.where the thread starter will buy it for you and you will pay him by ban tranfer or cash on delivery when you meet up for the item.

Btw if you want rma to be ez, choose all your part from the same distro

jiaweiii

Bro , if you do not have credit card, you can alway go to the mass order corner and join amazon group buy.where the thread starter will buy it for you and you will pay him by ban tranfer or cash on delivery when you meet up for the item.

Btw if you want rma to be ez, choose all your part from the same distro

o_O really meh i didnt know that

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.