kuti
Haha okok, i will try using the cleaning solution ba, really never use before.Deep inside the machine ish the real deal
Less than $10 should be ok to try
Haha okok, i will try using the cleaning solution ba, really never use before.Deep inside the machine ish the real deal
Chiu put chiu head inside the tub and smell got any mouldy smell loh.Is it worth or not to clean regularly ? Accumulated cleaning cost compared to a new WM.
I live 14 years and only using 2nd WM so far. I don't really clean regularly. And my household does heavy washing.
Machine machine
I will washing washing my machine machine every week week
Edmwer ish so 坏坏I deep deep clean clean my coffee coffee machine machine once every week week.

Sorry, I forgot to mute the mic echo.Edmwer ish so 坏坏![]()
Instructions say to clean once every 2 months. You clean every 2 weeksMoi use this to clean every 2 weeks.
https://www.lazada.sg/products/dettol-washing-machine-cleaner-lemon-breeze-250ml-i2845871404.html
Mouldy smell is normal lah because of the wetness.Chiu put chiu head inside the tub and smell got any mouldy smell loh.
That’s how moi do it to make sure my machine ish nice smell
AiyoyoMouldy smell is normal lah because of the wetness.
Just open the door to dry.
Most important clothes are clean and no smell.

Later the rubber inside spoilt.Anyone use baking soda and vinegar?

You got OCD siaUse a little of the liquid mix with water and use a towel paper and clean those area
It will become bling bling de![]()
Walch also not bad. Lazada selling 2 bottles for less than $10Haha okok, i will try using the cleaning solution ba, really never use before.
Less than $10 should be ok to try

No lehYou got OCD sia

I realise the more you clean, the more time disappears.No leh
recently if chiu take trains or bus, chiu can smell many ppl cloths got this mouldy smell. Other than weather, washing machine also play a part de![]()