Yes Fratello? Paging for me?
I pichiaked ur lobang mommy thread…Yes Fratello? Paging for me?I pichiaked ur lobang mommy thread…
too bad K88 no longer active here
else, he sure can advice you.
K88 is not BSG lehwhat happened to BSG ? I saw his rolling chips last time. He has a couple of orange ones![]()
Me too, once in a while only. Korea free entry from the basement of Intercontinental hotel, me dun even bother to take a look!all the good memories. I dont like casinos now. Very bad place for me now![]()
If open up triple pain x1,000does our casinos allow betting big and small at same time?

K88 is not BSG leh
Why very bad place for you?
25k chips.![]()
@Kinetic88too bad K88 no longer active here
how about @popdodtoo bad K88 no longer active here
he is the famous komodo dragon slayer.i know![]()

what about him?how about @popdod
he is the famous komodo dragon slayer.![]()
must ask @PetDoghe got banned ? Never see him long time![]()
no lah. he quitted edmw liao.he got banned ? Never see him long time![]()

no lah. he quitted edmw liao.
he contributed greatly to the banning of our famous KD.![]()
you can check out anytime you wanti should quit edmw too. Spending too much time![]()