How to know which girl to choose for marriage?

Anjumara123

Say online you've met 3 different girls. And while exploring they may all get jealous and all may just drop off at once. How then to choose which to marry and which to drop?
1. The one that makes u hard when u see her pic, keep as fwb.
2. The one that does not make u hard but shes nice to talk to, keep as a friend.
3. The one that gets you hard when u think about her personality, marry that girl.

Kaylin

Apparently, she told me she will post these questions to her Online Dating candidates wor. :s13:

1. My answer quite simple and turnoff. told her I am earning market rate or slightly higher for same position.
2. BMW for transport, her eyes lighten up for a moment, but then I sheepishly told her it stand for BUS->MRT->WALK. Can tell she cannot take it well with the disappointment in her eyes. :s13:
3. Told her I am still saving up for retirement but may have to work past 55 and into 65.

Can see she became more quiet and macam can't wait to finish her food and leave. :frown:
haha looks like u took her for a ride but not in yr car 🤣

Elfblade

if i am in your situation, i will tell her i am a CEO, have a few cars and today i am driving this convertible, and i have a few condos. When her interest is triggered, then i will say bye bye.
I am quite down to earth and not the type to 吹大炮,and my purpose in CMB is to meet the potential partner. It takes 2 hands to clap, if I cannot meet their expectations, then I just have to move on until I find the right one.

She is really quite pretty with a slim body OL type la, I am sure she has her market value and will find the one that can meet all her criteria, that person is just NOT ME. :censored:

Elfblade

haha looks like u took her for a ride but not in yr car 🤣
Haha, not really also la, my approach is the direct type. At the start of any date I will let the lady know that no hard feelings if really not up to each other's expectations, 好来好散。

9 out of 10 ladies I met, buay gum one I will still pay for the meal and send them home. Ppl also sacrificed their precious time to have dinner with me, I must at least do the minimum gentlemen Thingy.

Kaylin

Different people different responses according to different events
but u wanted the girl to treat coz u wanna see whether shes a 捞女 right? so if i treat u what would yr response be?

Anjumara123

Haha, not really also la, my approach is the direct type. At the start of any date I will let the lady know that no hard feelings if really not up to each other's expectations, 好来好散。

9 out of 10 ladies I met, buay gum one I will still pay for the meal and send them home. Ppl also sacrificed their precious time to have dinner with me, I must at least do the minimum gentlemen Thingy.
Buay gum or not, the only time i refused to pay for the dinner was when this girl was 30 mins late. She still got the cheek to order dessert knn.

Elfblade

Buay gum or not, the only time i refused to pay for the dinner was when this girl was 30 mins late. She still got the cheek to order dessert knn.
Actually, I will find out the reason why she was late 1st. If it's due to last min work or OT, I think I can accept the reason. If she spend that 30 mins to put on make up for you means she is trying to give you a good 1st impression too right? :cool:

Polar bear 16

Say online you've met 3 different girls. And while exploring they may all get jealous and all may just drop off at once. How then to choose which to marry and which to drop?

The one who will give you the least headache and the most support.
Lust and Looks can be bought. Peace and Blissful family is priceless.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.