How to lure a cockroach out

iammole

is earthquake coming? so many cockroaches incident on 26-May.

me too killed one cockroach during midnight.

mooseolly

How was the result? Got one day got pest control agent fumigated the rubbish chute until my kitchen got a lot of cockroaches. In one night I killed like 10 roaches using my tokong pesticide beat heaven down
The roaches movement become very slow and then die liao vomit black blood. Your kitchen inside got the chute wan? If yes maybe you spend some money replace a more seal tight one can solve long term problem.

harbinger255

The roaches movement become very slow and then die liao vomit black blood. Your kitchen inside got the chute wan? If yes maybe you spend some money replace a more seal tight one can solve long term problem.
Actually it's not vomit black blood.... Is their poop.... :s22:

Got once the insecticide effects super instantaneous... Spray then lost balance, flipped on its back then while it struggle, see the black stuff coming out from its butt... Damn disgusting... Bigger mess to clean up

Medicated Oil

True!

The cockroach that crawled into the bottom of my wardrobe reappear 3 days later. Fortunately, I had placed Baygon closeby..

Finally understood that phase : "你不死 我睡不着" :ROFLMAO:
It is damn hard core.
There is no food for it to munch in my bedroom.
Can tahan for so long.

Akky85

I am waiting VERY hard for nano roach killing machine.

At night send like 50 of them go patrol and dig out all the roaches with short burst high intensity laser.

After kill confirmed, will auto drag out and dump to rubbish bin.

Those with kills will get promotion like army.

AngelRomeo

Hiding under the sofa or in the sofa, sprayed some insecticide around the sofa and under it but cockroach still hiding. Tried pandan leaves, placed them under the sofa and the gaps also no use.

pls help.
spray insecticide

menthol28

Pandan leaves dun work one lah, try buying roses. Even women go all soft after recieving roses

Can Or Not

Hiding under the sofa or in the sofa, sprayed some insecticide around the sofa and under it but cockroach still hiding. Tried pandan leaves, placed them under the sofa and the gaps also no use.

pls help.
Show cockroach porn…. They all come and watch

RockiePillow

Ask somebody very scared of roach to stand there, sure it will come out as it can sense the fear.
You cockroach buster don't stand near it la. It will not come near to you. It can sense fear or not

brownkai

Dun spray pesticides where ppl sitting or slping on it... U dun wan those toxic go in yr body especially kids

spunkbrat

pretty sure u killed it. but for anybody interested, i tried peppermint sprays and it seems to work well in chasing cockroaches out.

Recently been using spray with menthol directly on it kills it really fast 😶

Meteor84

Recently been using spray with menthol directly on it kills it really fast 😶
yes. i use those alcohol spray. if u spray directly it works as well :ROFLMAO: but if u leave the area full of peppermint smell,it will eventually come out

Dopod007

There are cocktoach killer baits available in supermarkets. They are meant for ants and cockroaches. Once every two weeks put new baits, these pests will be wiped out.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.