How to put one in your ignore list.

li9ht5peed

ya now i recall. i think i ban those chatgpt commenters. once or twice nvm, but if always WOT, cannot lah. forummer curse my mother also not as frustrating as WOT. imagine you ask a serious question and then next 10 pages all WOT from a single AI commenter. can ki siao or not?

Lchlch

For me ignore list is to block users that post unnecessary comments and questions for the sake of post counts and reactions. Already saw one earlier in this thread.
Yes that's why it is easy to fish out trouble makers or poking at any thread starters for the fun of it.

Icestillwater

Depends on what nonsense.
If a person talk nonsense by attacking a person character...yes probably will get tban.
Wah, really serious man

Someone previously lashed out at me. I did not report him, but he was banned after that.

Not sure if someone else reported him, or mod saw the post

Apparatus

How to put one in your ignore list?

Those trouble makers, those who try to put you down with harsh negative remarks. Those very good at baiting you in your own thread to get you ban.

There is one simple solution to do it.

Create a thread. Soon, your thread will hv replies.

Fish out those who love to post negative remarks , and those very good at baiting you to ban.

Those replies just straight into your ignore list.

Don't need to argue with them nor reply them.

You may take this for example too.

Thank you.

So you are saying you only want to hear all the good things, right? What's the difference between you and Ah Long then? He also want to hear good things only mah

:rolleyes:

Lchlch

So you are saying you only want to hear all the good things, right? What's the difference between you and Ah Long then? He also want to hear good things only mah

:rolleyes:
Bro u get me wrong. Is personal attack not want hear good things

Kaylin

funny thing is most on my ignore list are banned or pbanned liao :(

dambio

Yes I know as I hv some in my ignore list...
Snake will always be a snake.
I hv created new thread recently, and what i observed is some are indeed trouble makers with their bait reply.
Most is full of angst 1

SimpleToo

Yea some people will attack for no reason instead of having proper discussion or debate…. I am just glad the people i used to have in my ignore list dont seem to be around anymore

Lchlch

Yea some people will attack for no reason instead of having proper discussion or debate…. I am just glad the people i used to have in my ignore list dont seem to be around anymore
Exactly what I mean...very vicious people.

Kaylin

ya now i recall. i think i ban those chatgpt commenters. once or twice nvm, but if always WOT, cannot lah. forummer curse my mother also not as frustrating as WOT. imagine you ask a serious question and then next 10 pages all WOT from a single AI commenter. can ki siao or not?
wot incoming....

just kidding :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.