How to retire in Sinkieland

Prof. Utonium

work and save up then invest then retirement this is the fastest and easier way if we are not doing any business. of course there is risk. also best is to stay single and work on retirement.

i worked for almost 20 years as a low income earner, currently accumulated about 1.6 million in cash and cpf, but no own house. no car, no wife. depend on what u want in life.

$20k/mth is average in edmw.

1.6m with low income, is how low? $18.5k/mth? :s22:

Lasogette

Farm at work , not too stress average pay can save.

After work find some ways to do side hustle and see can earn more anot.

Slowly build up ur stack of retirement funds.

Have fun doing it. Cause eventually all these are numbers on a hi-score board when we ki chia.

Raelight

work and save up then invest then retirement this is the fastest and easier way if we are not doing any business. of course there is risk. also best is to stay single and work on retirement.

i worked for almost 20 years as a low income earner, currently accumulated about 1.6 million in cash and cpf, but no own house. no car, no wife. depend on what u want in life.

Got shadow anot?
6k celery x 12mth x20 yrs is 1.44m

6k low income Meh. 😕

d5dude

Retirement at 60+ is possible, but must own the property you live in, inflation is going to be much higher in the next 30 years compared to the past 30 years so dun expect few hundred k or even 1m to go very far.

mikhail_k

technically possible but must really live until like her xiu, i think if want live lidat might as well go 出家 for real and achieve enlightenment

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.