How to successfully chase a guy? What guys like?

0218crawford

Nope is not true. Whether I'm chiobu or not, only people who knows me can judge. But guy chase girls definitely easier if you ask any girls.
its a matter of lowering expectations.

there are many desperate guys especially the 2nd tier ones. first tier ones don waste time. either they already tio hooked or they will have mistresses later on in life. mai waste time.

as long as got 5 things on the face can liao and earn above median sal can liaoz. no need waste time simi elusive 20K per month fellow.

be brave and jus asked them out.

IAmChiobu12M

its a matter of lowering expectations.

there are many desperate guys especially the 2nd tier ones. first tier ones don waste time. either they already tio hooked or they will have mistresses later on in life. mai waste time.

as long as got 5 things on the face can liao and earn above median sal can liaoz. no need waste time simi elusive 20K per month fellow.

be brave and jus asked them out.
Hmm I realised maybe why I fail caz the guys that attracts me are the top tier A grade where they have no lack of girls who likes them. So competition even more fierce. But normal guys no feel leh. Guys I like all damn alpha and do well in professional. Such guys already got many top tier chiobu throw themselves.

RyanJ

Sometimes as you date , you start to fine tune and understand who u like to be and what works what doesn't work.

But of course if your check list gets longer and longer, the bar to have a partner that fits all gets harder and harder to find, and that may require some quiet introspection if dating is still even on the books.

You may keep within yourself a mental list of dealbreakers so as not to waste time. E.g folks who have an unhealthy relationship with heavy drinking, gambling, clashing views towards religion or childbearing etc, certain age limits etc.

TerryPower

I don't know about other guys

For me, 4 simple steps for any ladies to chase me easily. Miss any 1 and I l don't think will be successful.

That's how someone made me fall for her in less than 2 months. But too bad, she not interested on me. She is just friendly.
  1. Not ugly
  2. Not fat
  3. Not old
  4. Spend time with me. I'm an introvert. Just text and talk to me regularly can already.

IAmChiobu12M

I don't know about other guys

For me, 4 simple steps for any ladies to chase me easily. Miss any 1 and I l don't think will be successful.

That's how someone made me fall for her in less than 2 months. But too bad, she not interested on me. She is just friendly.
  1. Not ugly
  2. Not fat
  3. Not old
  4. Spend time with me. I'm an introvert. Just text and talk to me regularly can already.
Chiu jin hiam, chiu also not yandao but chiu want chiobu.

And what's the definition of not fat, not ugly, not old? Is relative leh.

Also #4 is impossible when you always don't reply or can't continue a convo. Any girl text you after a while also will sian leh. If all you do is don't continue new interesting topic.

Mephist0pheLes

The 3 sizes are the biggest factors.

But i agree there's some truth to girl chase guy is unlikely to work unless the guy alr got feeling.

last time when i was younger and more handsome-er, got a girl chase me. but she really not my type + i got another girl that i like that time, so didnt get tgt with the one that chased me.

0218crawford

The 3 sizes are the biggest factors.

But i agree there's some truth to girl chase guy is unlikely to work unless the guy alr got feeling.

last time when i was younger and more handsome-er, got a girl chase me. but she really not my type + i got another girl that i like that time, so didnt get tgt with the one that chased me.
moi was the more desperado type. kena chased nia moi jitao take. mai wait liao. tiagong for some people once missed this shop, no more village later on liaoz. :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.