How to successfully chase a guy? What guys like?

IAmChiobu12M

Dont misled leh. I have seen how a persistent suitor whom refused to give up and ended up making things very tense for innocent bystanders and the girl in question.
Ok lor at least works for me. Maybe I lack love that why.

IAmChiobu12M

Anyway, if u really want there will always be positions open for second wife or mistress. The main position usually nt open for the normal girls. And those i know their bodies are nt theirs they cannot say no to kids and the number of kids etc
So how did the girls even managed to get selected to be mistress or 2nd wife? Against all odds they also jskm.

Rainyriver

So how did the girls even managed to get selected to be mistress or 2nd wife? Against all odds they also jskm.
Ya usually women from other countries, the daughters of other partners. Highly educated and beautiful, with a strong deference to elders. So u know the kind where they will rush over to suck up to the matriarch and wait on them hand and foot kind.

singapore cannot have two wives but no one said that they will check if the man had 2 registered marriages globally.

at least the top 1% i understand…usually have more than 1 wife. It is a status thing. When the wives married in they were already told upfront that they will not be the only one.

XiaoChilli

I think what he meant was that most men wouldn't care about how well a woman writes. But yes, I do agree that how someone carries herself is very important, not just in relationships but in life in general.

I can't say for anyone else, but my parents essentially planned the lives of my sister and I before we were born. As I wasn't born male and hence able to carry the family name (much to their disappointment), they envisioned us to be the Soong sisters of modern day Singapore. They pretty much decided the schools we would attend, the hobbies and interests we would pursue, the friends we would make, the boys we would date, and the jobs we would have. Everything was specially curated. If you played by their rules and met their expectations, then you can get whatever you fancy. If not, then you will be regarded as being insolent and be treated as a delinquent.

I guess growing up I was lucky in the sense that I never had to worry about not having food on the table, a roof over my head, or not having a conducive environment to study. My parents enjoy the finer things in life, and introduced it to us at an early age.

In regards to social circles, it really depends on who is in it. There are some, usually the nouveau riche, who love turning any conversation into a brag. Like how their maid broke a plate, so they had to specially fly to Florence to buy a new set of Richard Ginori plates/dinner service to replace it. Or how they needed to send several of their Birkins to Paris for spa but didnt trust the local Hermes boutique to ship it properly. So they had to book the whole column of Business Class seats so that they can store it in the entire column's overhead compartments. They also made it abundantly clear that the only reason why they didn't choose to fly First Class instead was because First Class/Suites does not have overhead compartments.

For those who come from old money, they usually try to downplay their wealth, or even actively hide it. They usually try to act normal, but you can discern their socioeconomic status from some of their inadvertent slip ups. Like they say; money talks but wealth whispers.

Essentially by trying to live my life on my own terms instead of having my future pruned by them.
Besides edmw do you mingle with ppl of low ses irl
Do u feel they are intimidated by you?

harky

objectively, i dont think the girl i liked was more chio. but subjectively, i did preferred the girl i liked in terms of look. maybe their personality also played a part.

the girl that chased me was too strong-willed for me. she made it very clear to me and everyone around us that she liked me.

but if i can turn back time, maybe i would have chosen her, its probably much better to be tgt with someone that loves you more than you love her.

The last sentence..
U mirror and she the one say how.

EXIDBeast

joystickjonjo-eric.gif

thanks didnt know here is low ses.. :spin:

harky

mostly is girls chase me. for those that i chase, end up they already like me. I'm the lazy guy that wont make a move if i am sure it will fail

so i share abit here la

first, really make sure u like the guy. not just for looks, or character. go beyond that, at our age, need to make sure it is lasting liao. this one you know la.

second, know his love language. mine is time and acts. u cook for me. u spend time with me. its better than giving me sexual fulfilment or buying expensive thing. different guys have different language. find that out.

doing the latter will help the guys have good impression of you. then it can go further from there.

im assuming you are really chiobu. please skip seduction. the last thing u need is attract f***boys... alot of them in edmw
How to find out?? This hard to see la

ribena.bing

How to find out?? This hard to see la

usually u will use ur own love language to others ma. its reciprocal.

so i will also spend time with others. and do things for others.

but i seldom buy things out of the blue. seldom use words to praise.

and of course if the guy doesnt do anything for u at all... then obviously not interested lor

harky

usually u will use ur own love language to others ma. its reciprocal.

so i will also spend time with others. and do things for others.

but i seldom buy things out of the blue. seldom use words to praise.

and of course if the guy doesnt do anything for u at all... then obviously not interested lor
When friend is hard to see la.. Lol.

ZETMAN

mai luan luan gong. We low ses ppl where got feel intimidated by her.

We worship her, kissing the ground she walked on and licking the toilet bowl she pangsai at.:s22::s22:

Min Min

u r allow to mingle in EDMW?

there are no such restrictions laid out lol
is it true that they only intermarry kids between close circle of family's friends

not restrictive to only close circle or family friends. dad puts a lot of emphasis on happiness and his only condition is i should marry at least the equivalent of our fam financially. husband was a random wild appearance from uni
do u get to choose whatever that interests u? or only allow to pick from a list?

apologizes for so many questions

choose whatever that interest me of course though I must admit I get to learn all the social adult sports quite early in life

think your questions should be better directed to WD cos she grew up in a strict background.
it’s different 他們家是醫生,我們家是從商

ZETMAN

I nv chased any kdrama or liked any. But edmw still say I'm toxic got baggage etc kns. Just caz I'm vocal and open to share about shxt suay life.

Say a joke to cheer me up kym?

Also today is 10m toto draw which I'm sure will roll to 12m. I really want my nick to come true. 12m chiobu. Life is so bleak...
let me try to tell chiu a story

rong rong ago, got one tao nao pai char bor, she chance upon a forum and went to browse it.

after a while, she realized that the forum hab alot more males than females and tot she ish can be the rose among thorns, After spending time with this forum, she start to develop a superior complexity and one fateful day, she said..................she believe she looks above average and can look like some tw idol

this sends a ripple across the forum as some hotblooded youngsters starts :love: and believe that she might be a goddess just because they believe it takes alot of confidence and this person must really have some 料 to be able to make such a claim.

Little did these youngsters know...............the spectrum of tw idol is huge.

images
this one ish tw idol

a44f9eea677248e3af50879273af2845.jpeg
this one ish also tw idol.

so the older and more matured forumers didnt fell for this statement and just treat this as a joke till date.

Min Min

She can still try cos some girls are naive like that. But if u had to live through a moment where ur MIL intro u to ur new “sister”, tell u why u not as fertile as the new bride by stripping u both side by side, scold u everyday for shaming the family w ur low ses…give u a big bill to repay for dirtying their floors, doors or items w ur poverty background, all while ur husband just say just listen to my mom….then dun get me started on suddenly u cannot eat any food “outside” and no public transport, no online shopping, only shopping from places chosen by ur mother in law…oh wait u cant - these sales pple bring all their high end goods to the hse directly. Going out is a chore.

even a slave might have more freedom. I saw someone said their lives are curated from a young age. It gets worse if someone from outside looking in expects only the glamour and not the daily shame. The worst thing is no one will ever understand cos these girls chose this life for themselves.

the MIL you conjured out would never allow their son to marry someone beneath them so no such thing as marrying low ses into a rich fam

deepblue_82

men are very simple.........
men needs physical touch
men just wants to come home to a home which is not noisy, no need to be very clean.
must have food.
men wants some support, quietly beside him.
let him hug you.
very very simple...
no need to be very pretty or look like who who...
able to dress ok, can put on some make up

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.