How to successfully chase a guy? What guys like?

PES1989

How does my post indicate no guys chase? I'm asking how to score top 1% guy when all the girls want. And got guys chase doesn't mean got guys I like and I wanna chase I succeed.
TS ah TS, your 1st post never indicate you intending to chase top 1% of guys leh. Sorry on my part for assuming no guys chase you. All the best in your chasing.

Acetone

Hmm I realised maybe why I fail caz the guys that attracts me are the top tier A grade where they have no lack of girls who likes them. So competition even more fierce. But normal guys no feel leh. Guys I like all damn alpha and do well in professional. Such guys already got many top tier chiobu throw themselves.
It’s the same issues that the bottom of barrel guys in edmw have… we all target those girls with Tsuyu body, Yoona personality, Jennie face… so that’s why we trademarked the FA in BBFA:

zeozoe

I bought a graphics card. Can come my house? Help me install the card and any software needed?

Is that guy says no then he really 0 interest in you.

然后请他吃你 :s34: :lick::lick:

Graphics card is the easiest, btw. If need to setup water cooling, simi RAID and NAS, I also don't know.
Haha I got go fix a girl's PC before. Then I saw what filenames was on the HDD when running virus scan... :D:ROFLMAO:o_O really open my world up to new things.

vangug

wah TS... need bbfa to teach you how to hook golden turtle... even they willing to teach, you dare to follow their advice meh???? i think you will be featured by mothership or goodyfeed or mustsharenews as the next viral siao lang..... no bbfa can teach you the art of seduction wan lah... only another women can... but we all know ladies don't play nice with each other wan... they gatekeep even more intense than guys....

Milo-Dino

As per title.

What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?

So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL

Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?

For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?
If u support the same football team... 25-30% of the battle is won

Bui Kia

As per title.

What are things that girls do for you will give you hint that she likes you? Or what are things girls do can successfully score a date or at least earn some brownie points for you to have interest?

So far, I have never successfully chased any guys or make any guy like me. Only when I stop caring about them, they start to like me and chase me but I already moved on LOL

Is it all men just fan jian? And girls around me all agree that no way can chase guys, those managed to chase is caz guys already like her. True?

For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work?

i want to merry you ......... 🥴 🥴

ribena.bing

As per title.

For girls, with enough time and sincerity, don't like also can end up together. I think guys first interaction already set their mind right? No matter what she do, it will never work

mostly is girls chase me. for those that i chase, end up they already like me. I'm the lazy guy that wont make a move if i am sure it will fail

so i share abit here la

first, really make sure u like the guy. not just for looks, or character. go beyond that, at our age, need to make sure it is lasting liao. this one you know la.

second, know his love language. mine is time and acts. u cook for me. u spend time with me. its better than giving me sexual fulfilment or buying expensive thing. different guys have different language. find that out.

doing the latter will help the guys have good impression of you. then it can go further from there.

im assuming you are really chiobu. please skip seduction. the last thing u need is attract f***boys... alot of them in edmw

IAmChiobu12M

I bought a graphics card. Can come my house? Help me install the card and any software needed?

Is that guy says no then he really 0 interest in you.

然后请他吃你 :s34: :lick::lick:

Graphics card is the easiest, btw. If need to setup water cooling, simi RAID and NAS, I also don't know.
Wah sibei idea!!! But the guys I like sure can't use this method.

EdenHazard

As per title.

Proof that all females surfing this forum got issues.

coyote

Moi divorce wiey because of her bad breath. Seriously, it has a mind blowing effect on me, as a kisser.

She had bad breath before marrying you right? You decided to marry her before. What changed after marriage? The sex got stale?

PES1989

Haha I got go fix a girl's PC before. Then I saw what filenames was on the HDD when running virus scan... :D:ROFLMAO:o_O really open my world up to new things.
Reminds me of my lecturer fren, he told me got female student jio him to repair her computer at home, he rejected her advances. Then the female student roti prata and have a lot of unsubstantial accusations about him.

zeozoe

TS ah TS, your 1st post never indicate you intending to chase top 1% of guys leh. Sorry on my part for assuming no guys chase you. All the best in your chasing.
Haha, maybe possible in the next life bah...

In my 20s, I had a older jiejie ex-classmate propose to me out of the blue by flying more than 10,000Km with gifts to stay with me. Willing to offer me $1+M if I can commit to marry her. Was troubled as she didn't know I was dating a younger and chioer uni girl then...

Kia7200

Privilege is invisible for someone who have it

This feminist butch experienced it

Most if not all sg female think they r above average.
So if a 5 -6/10 sg female want to chase a 8/10 guy, of course he will be spoilt with choices. Why even need to settle down, have fun first la.
Guys have to work for his value, go gym, get good career with high pay.
Sg female u r born with it. Even u no job no career, no high education u also can get men.

Guys if u r 1.6m, earn 3k pm, no car, plump, introvert n stay with mum. 99.99% he will be an incel

yusoffb01

How does my post indicate no guys chase? I'm asking how to score top 1% guy when all the girls want. And got guys chase doesn't mean got guys I like and I wanna chase I succeed.
if you want the 1%, you need to be 1% too. otherwise you are just wasting time giving everything and getting nothing

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.