I'm surprised...
the redlight district business community still havent come out with an event to target this culture pass credits.
Cannot. U donate dun think also got ppl 1This can donate or not?
Oh really. Wah can buy books. Thanks. Got a few titles I aiming for. I can ask my siblings, parents n cousins gv me theirs as well.Cannot. U donate dun think also got ppl 1
Can use to buy books also. Maybe u can use it to buy for Ur nephew n nieces.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...lit-books-cannot-be-donated-to-arts-charitiesOh really. Wah can buy books. Thanks. Got a few titles I aiming for. I can ask my siblings, parents n cousins gv me theirs as well.
My nieces n nephew don't like books. Lol
Thank you.https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...lit-books-cannot-be-donated-to-arts-charities
Check tis out bro. Now dunno can buy from others anot. Needs to go check.
Can if u know the organiser lol … nowadays simi course also $500-$1k …We wish Oni. Can encash skills future credits even better la![]()
If they wanna n eat too free lorThank you.
No need transfer, I can ask them go with me. But only if they really don't want to use lah.
Need to go plp some rn ppl Liao?Can if u know the organiser lol … nowadays simi course also $500-$1k …
Can go geylang exchange culture with foreign gals?We wish Oni. Can encash skills future credits even better la![]()
Can use the credit to 加深文化 with atb siambus vietbus or not?https://www.straitstimes.com/life/a...ure-pass-credits-film-screenings-on-the-cards
https://www.straitstimes.com/life/arts/sg-culture-pass-sneak-peek-of-what-you-can-spend-it-on
Dunno how many of u will use tis culture pass credits. I mostly not interested![]()
Can use to learn sing play piano flute with foreigners?Can go geylang exchange culture with foreign gals?