Lchlch
Assuming you hit all the min sum.3 letters.
C …. P…….F
Can take out OA to cover the expenses.
But then how long can last?
Assuming you hit all the min sum.3 letters.
C …. P…….F
Tiagong sharing with us your difficulties can help absolve some pain bro..I am a single parent.
Tough now.
Yeah, no more full income, but rely on passive income. What I'd your passive income n how much you have monthly cash?2 words. Passive income.
Understand but life still has to go onI am a single parent.
Tough now.
Stock I don't do , too much risk n I am nearing retirement.For lower middle incomes like me. Get cheap or free 2nd bto.
This help to preserve cpf or wealth.
Invest the rest. Into stocks, high interests savings and some bonds.
Once cpf ramp into 5 digits interests... FRS is not too far away.
Don't over estimate how much you need during your retirement years. Like mnay here... 3m/5m.
Money don't matter much for elderly anymore. Don't tell me need 300-500k for medical... Once you need that...actually no more runway...
Remember come here crying... Leave with a smile. Learn to spend more time with you loved ones...
Right choice bro.No preparation or planning. Just save and save. Right now no debt since HDB is fully paid.
Hahaha don't worry you will be ok? If cannot walk much.... Join me mod PMA and speed the pavement like my good old times..One cai png with veggie and curry sauce. From 9am eat until 5pm staring outside house window.
Wait for time to come and pass away quietly without people knowing.
TBH, never thought about it.. having passive income is definitely one source.As above.
Your experience in preparing for your retirement.
Not for say , real action.
Just defensive stocks. Like ss, good to negate the inflation, no matter how high the items inside supermarket .. I will be smiling..Stock I don't do , too much risk n I am nearing retirement.
So I try not to get burn if stock crash.
Hahah not worried la. Got back up plan, when old liao not much mood to do anything, wait for time to pass is normal de.Hahaha don't worry you will be ok? If cannot walk much.... Join me mod PMA and speed the pavement like my good old times..
Oh... May the force be with you... Remember kids will grow up... Once they reach a certain age... You will be fine.I am a single parent.
Tough now.
Bro, it is good to hv this thoughts how to retire when hit say 50s or 60s.TBH, never thought about it.. having passive income is definitely one source.
I also... Too many hobbies... Morning go for walk then go hot spring... Then breakfast.. Look for off peak air tickets... Then fly off..Hahah not worried la. Got back up plan, when old liao not much mood to do anything, wait for time to pass is normal de.
PMA can do delivery I also don't mind. as long as can keep active.
Is local bank shares doing well bro?You need some savings to act as your capital fund, easiest way is keep buying local banks share, then their dividends will let you pay off daily expenses upon retirement.
Good to see the world.I also... Too many hobbies... Morning go for walk then go hot spring... Then breakfast.. Look for off peak air tickets... Then fly off..
If too old... I guess just roam around with PMA wait for time..
Thks bro.Oh... May the force be with you... Remember kids will grow up... Once they reach a certain age... You will be fine.
I already can't eat much these days, so not too worried on food. Honestly, 1 packet cai png at old age is a lot already. Fibre from vege, carb from rice, fats from curry sauce, actually ok.I also... Too many hobbies... Morning go for walk then go hot spring... Then breakfast.. Look for off peak air tickets... Then fly off..
If too old... I guess just roam around with PMA wait for time..