I saw someone running photoshop on intel atom tablet lei...only thing is screen size too small...
I go charge it up and try to run PS
I saw someone running photoshop on intel atom tablet lei...only thing is screen size too small...
Zzzz... I just wrote one very long review on the software but when I tapped on the submit button, it redirected me to the login page instead. Lost the software review. Zzzzzzzzzzzzz
Anyway the software is really fluid. Will continue where I left off when I have the time. Ps.
Thanks for the review!
Can it support scribbling to annotate on PDF with a stylus?
Bro ah,
Can test your HP Stream 7 can 24/7 or not?
Haha, why?
Tablet mah, sibei low powered.
My PC idling while 24/7 also jiak around 80W per hour.
Tablet 24/7, 1 month the bill don't know how many cents only.
But i scare tablet over heat or battery tio fry.
If HP Stream 7 viable for 24/7 I will go hoot from amazon.
^ the stream11 laptop USD $199 cannot direct ship to sg ...
Stream 7 powerful enough to 60FPS PS1 Games via EMU or not?
Mine not yet reach...so cannot test...
haiz...
i bite the bullet and buy liao...
now waiting for amazon to ship.
Buy loh...I paid around $133..minus away 6% for using Frank Credit card so it is around $125...Not that expensive...