Gonna slap a dbrand skin on this phone when I get my hands on one.
Sent from LGE NEXUS 5X using GAGT
Later Note 6 also come out
ya lor. pricing always off one.Agree. So Nexus like. One step closer to good device. Just hope pricing is okay. HTC always tends overpriced their product.
Sent from LG G5 using GAGT
Maybe the HTC 10 is the precursor to this year's Nexus devices?!Agree. So Nexus like. One step closer to good device. Just hope pricing is okay. HTC always tends overpriced their product.
Sent from LG G5 using GAGT
Lifestyle mid range right? Same as A9 price I guessMaybe the HTC 10 is the precursor to this year's Nexus devices?!
Just hope HTC is sensible with its pricing this time round too, maybe SD820 for $888 or something around and Lifestyle for $768 or something around..
Sent from my Rice phone using GAGT
HTC never brand Lifestyle as mid-range leh IMO, think it's like just an underpowered HTC 10 but all other specs and design built are all same as the SD820 HTC 10. Maybe positioned as a lite flagship phone bah~
Taiwan RRP 32GB at 22900 twd and 64 GB at 24900 twd.![]()
Specs itself, 652 sounds mid range (mid-high) already.HTC never brand Lifestyle as mid-range leh IMO, think it's like just an underpowered HTC 10 but all other specs and design built are all same as the SD820 HTC 10. Maybe positioned as a lite flagship phone bah~
Price wise hopefully same as A9 haha, just hope HTC finally know that its pricing strategy for this few years is just wrong and corrects it with the HTC 10..

The thing is HTC 10 is pricier than Samsung Galaxy A9 Pro, which has the same SD652 and Samsung will always have people buy one but can't say for HTC..Specs itself, 652 sounds mid range (mid-high) already.
Price is the critical part.
Sent from Samsung SM-G935F using GAGT

Add GST liao then smelly smelly around 998 liao, hopefully not..
Lifestyle for telcos, while retailers get both Lifestyle and SD820?"Insider" news - From what I heard, HTC won't bring in the HTC 10 SD820 for telcos. Might be a diff story for retailers tho.
Lifestyle for telcos, while retailers get both Lifestyle and SD820?
"Insider" news - From what I heard, HTC won't bring in the HTC 10 SD820 for telcos. Might be a diff story for retailers tho.
pointless. Not too sure about the Lifestyle for now, but it seems increasingly likely that the SD820 variant might only be available in retailers and not telcos. The "insider news" did tell me that telcos might not be bringing it in, and there's also a chance that the SD820 HTC 10 might not be available in SG at all.