HTC 10

miloball

Er... not true leh.
I just got a carbon grey at m1 nex.

dunno leh, is the customer support tell me one. they have some system to check stocks, so maybe buay zhun there. either way they should be getting back to me with restock info

zachsy

so what accessories has the htc10 users here bought so far? I feel like I need another usb-a to usb-c cable to leave in the car as spare. I also am in the market for a tempered glass screen protector. recommendations?

Mike_Lim

so what accessories has the htc10 users here bought so far? I feel like I need another usb-a to usb-c cable to leave in the car as spare. I also am in the market for a tempered glass screen protector. recommendations?
A lot... :(

Can buy those "Type-C male to Micro USB Adapter" to reuse your USB cables.

Or get XiaoMi Powerbank Pro. Also Type-C and supports HTC 10 fast charging. You can even use htc QC 3.0 charger to quick charge the powerbank.

Bought tempered glass and TPU case from Nillkin Aliexpress Official Store. Some bros bought "full cover htc 10 tempered glass" from elsewhere. Search back several pages to look for it..

For Spigen case, you can try Spigen Singapore Site or their Qoo10 store

Have fun. :s13:

Mike_Lim

Haven't buy. So technically 5th. LOL.
Gold, black, black , red , .....
Only 1 color missing and is only available in one country. Buy Silver with black front from HTC US :s22:

htc-10-global-glacier-silver-black-phone-listing.png

Favourite colour?
htc-10-global-4-color-array.png

Crzaes

@durian I just went to StarHub nex to check on the status. The officer told me StarHub is no longer scheduled to carry any Htc phone. Now we can only hope what the director say is true...

tictactor

@durian I just went to StarHub nex to check on the status. The officer told me StarHub is no longer scheduled to carry any Htc phone. Now we can only hope what the director say is true...

Wah if this is true :s22: welp want to recontract with singtel but no more stock online :s22::s22::s22:

durianpancakes

Wah jialat.

Tbh the only stuffs that the director said was true was:
1. The phone is coming to Singapore
2. Singtel carrying it on 10th September.

The rest all wrong LOL. Really hope Starhub users can get their HTC 10s :/

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.