HTC Nexus 9 (2014)

fortunecat

:s22:
Amazon got discount for N9, 32GB for $462.49, instead of $479.99.

Wah lau, just ordered 2 days ago, now discount lol

*not only cheaper, still got prime shipping and can receive 2 weeks earlier... really faint :s22:

fortunecat

What u write I also want to complain hahah

I told them I ordered just two days ago, full price and only standard shipping option.

Yet anyone who order now can get it cheaper and receive it earlier (prime shipping)than me and I sibei buay song lor :s13:

They only give me the refund, the shipment is bo bian still status quo.

lorettatay

I told them I ordered just two days ago, full price and only standard shipping option.

Yet anyone who order now can get it cheaper and receive it earlier (prime shipping)than me and I sibei buay song lor :s13:

Thanks will complain as what u trache me hahah

lorettatay

damn sian now even black also amazon have stock. feel so sad cos i ordered black from them last mth and just cancel the black cos no news from them and just reorder a white one days ago and now black have stock. kns leh amazon. anyway i emailed them. lol...

fortunecat

damn sian now even black also amazon have stock. feel so sad cos i ordered black from them last mth and just cancel the black cos no news from them and just reorder a white one days ago and now black have stock. kns leh amazon. anyway i emailed them. lol...

Why do you prefer black? Finger oil magnet leh. I saw all the review pics black really dun look nice leh, one patch one patch on it

lorettatay

Why do you prefer black? Finger oil magnet leh. I saw all the review pics black really dun look nice leh, one patch one patch on it

White also easily dirty lol....anyway amazon emailed me thay will refund me the diff.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.