HTC U 11

Plastick

any mlbb: mobile legends players? how's the performance on this device? good fps?

C32B

I am planning to trade-in my Note 5 for U11 next month from Singtel. How do your do the backup and restore on U11 ?

bluedubsBB

I am planning to trade-in my Note 5 for U11 next month from Singtel. How do your do the backup and restore on U11 ?

I use Google to do almost all backup & restore except photos, which I transfer using desktop, especially whatsapp & telegram images & videos.

rharish_21

Can any bro confirm that power button is a bit mushy.. Means when we use nail and press just directly on the top or bottom part of the button, it will just sunk in without any click action?

My Black U11 has this issue. Just wanted to confirm its designed that way and not a faulty set.

garychengjw

Can any bro confirm that power button is a bit mushy.. Means when we use nail and press just directly on the top or bottom part of the button, it will just sunk in without any click action?

My Black U11 has this issue. Just wanted to confirm its designed that way and not a faulty set.
My previously set, u11 don't feels mushy eh

Sent from Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X using GAGT

Conan1986

Ya the top and bottom can "sink in" without it clicking. I don't think it's an issue though as it clicks perfectly fine when using my fingers, I don't use nails and aim for the sides of the button lol

Plastick

Welcome to the club! Quickly buy a Spigen case. Haha..

what casing you guys using? i look see look see seems like only the spigen rugged armor avail out there in the local market. looks good BUT it is not see-through at all, sian leh conceal the chio back cover.

rharish_21

Ya the top and bottom can "sink in" without it clicking. I don't think it's an issue though as it clicks perfectly fine when using my fingers, I don't use nails and aim for the sides of the button lol

Thanks for the response. Feel a bit better now.. :)

PinkDolphin

stock recovery.img

Just wondering if anyone know where i could grab a copy of 1.03.400.8 stock recovery.img... :s12:

desean84

My TGSP and TPU soft case came today! :s12:

Both fit well and I highly recommend them.

IMAK 3D Full Curved TGSP for HTC U11
AliExpress link: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/IMA...reen-Protector-For-HTC-U11-5/32817893927.html
Photo link: https://cloudup.com/c9DlQF2YMAZ
Order date: 2 July 2017
Arrival date: 12 July 2017

Clear Transparent Case for HTC U11
AliExpress link: https://www.aliexpress.com/item/Tra...For-HTC-Desire-626-626G-626G/32460593875.html
Photo link: https://cloudup.com/ci1MRWHWkxx
Order date: 1 July 2017
Arrival date: 12 July 2017

m3csl

Strange dialpad

Anyone has problems with their dialpad or whatever that is.

When I made call, in the call history, there will be the number I called said "jacky 8:05pm" and there will be an unknown number 8:05pm but I never called anyone or anyone called me at the same time. FYI, I am just using 1 sim card.

Thanks!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.