tictactor
i dont really trust those type of scratch test, i trust Jerryrigeverything more his more legit then those click bait video
his moh's picks and calming voice

i dont really trust those type of scratch test, i trust Jerryrigeverything more his more legit then those click bait video

Don't forget that I'm a salesman...
Salesman must say very good so people will buy but salesman himself doesn't need to buy.. I sell anything de.. Haha.![]()
He thinking twice le. He wanna wait for mi max 2Let the games begin..... Run Salesman, run!!
mai lai, he will then say mi mix 2, then essential, then oneplus 5 ......

Let the games begin..... Run Salesman, run!!
I think this time cannot back out liao lah, Mr Salesman. Everyone took screen shot evidence. Once the phone is released, we will hunt you down and bring you to buy as a group.
He got no credibility if he don't buy. Haha..
It’s a crying shame that HTC has made its best smartphone in, quite literally, years, and most people won’t ever see it. Sure, I have no doubt that the HTC faithful will flock to it, and be rightly ecstatic, but for the mass market – the audience HTC desperately needs in order to increase its market share – I fear it won’t make a ripple.
This sums up nicely my thoughts.
HTC U11 more worth than Samsung S8?
According to Singtel:https://www.singtelshop.com/shop/phones/htc-u11
We are getting the 128GB/6gb Ram model for $298 with a $62.90 permonth plan
While the S8 the 64GB/4gb Ram for $398 with a $62.90 plan
https://www.singtelshop.com/shop/phones/samsung-galaxy-s8
Did I see this wrong?
Not wrong. Try selling the HTC brand new to a shop and you may get lower prices to a used S8 anytime.HTC U11 more worth than Samsung S8?
According to Singtel:https://www.singtelshop.com/shop/phones/htc-u11
We are getting the 128GB/6gb Ram model for $298 with a $62.90 permonth plan
While the S8 the 64GB/4gb Ram for $398 with a $62.90 plan
https://www.singtelshop.com/shop/phones/samsung-galaxy-s8
Did I see this wrong?
You may pre-order HTC U11 with Singtel and get a free HTC 10,500mAh Powerbank worth S$69 and stand a chance to win prizes worth S$3,898. It will available through local telecom operators Singtel and M1; online at Lazada Singapore and HTC e-STORE and authorised retail outlets, from 10th June onwards.