HTC U 11

elmariachi

OMG

From Singtel: Dear Customer, we know you're eagerly awaiting your HTC U11. Due to shipment delays, it'll only be available from 17 Jun '17. Look out for our SMS update. For your patience, a $40 shopping voucher will be delivered to you via registered mail. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. For more info, please call 1688.

So I suppose even pre-order customers will also get theirs delayed. Sian! Selling my phone off tomorrow morning and now no phone. :s11::s11::s11:

HamsterKing

So I suppose even pre-order customers will also get theirs delayed. Sian! Selling my phone off tomorrow morning and now no phone. :s11::s11::s11:

Lol! U need a back up phone I think call 1688 :) hahaha see what they will do :S

I don't know when my plan will reset... it's 1.9 GB already like gonna exceed help!! @singtel

elementz

OMG

From Singtel: Dear Customer, we know you're eagerly awaiting your HTC U11. Due to shipment delays, it'll only be available from 17 Jun '17. Look out for our SMS update. For your patience, a $40 shopping voucher will be delivered to you via registered mail. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. For more info, please call 1688.

40 SGD shopping voucher. Not bad!!

elmariachi

Knn really affected liao.
They said shipment delay.
LPPL! No phone for a week. Must get cheap one after sell off my one tomorrow. ARRRRRRRGH.

batboyz

One should always keep one phone in a good working condition as a backup phone. Never know when gonna need it.

elmariachi

One should always keep one phone in a good working condition as a backup phone. Never know when gonna need it.

I actually timed selling my S7 Edge tomorrow but guess unanticipated this delay.
Anyway I heard it is Taka voucher. Need to re-confirm.

technolust

Buy the Sony xzp first ( think available tonight) then flip when then u11 comes out next week :s22:

I actually timed selling my S7 Edge tomorrow but guess unanticipated this delay.
Anyway I heard it is Taka voucher. Need to re-confirm.

elmariachi

Really dont know if i should wait for Starhub to have any news or should I recontract now..

I feel like the first batch was all taken up by Singtel cause they had 2 weeks exclusive rights to selling the U11. Knn think peole bad eye now all kena delay. I think next batch Starhub should get when street retails. Question is would they and how long?

durianpancakes

I feel like the first batch was all taken up by Singtel cause they had 2 weeks exclusive rights to selling the U11. Knn think peole bad eye now all kena delay. I think next batch Starhub should get when street retails. Question is would they and how long?

I don't know :/ should I buy some random phone and sell it immediately?

elmariachi

I don't know :/ should I buy some random phone and sell it immediately?

Problem is you might be stuck with it if people don't buy then you have to dump the price. My advise is be patient and buy a cheap toy to take your attention away. Mai relax.

HamsterKing

Problem is you might be stuck with it if people don't buy then you have to dump the price. My advise is be patient and buy a cheap toy to take your attention away. Mai relax.

Starhub always got more free gifts xD hehehe and you wait awhile more price will drop because no one likes HTC. And they will bulk keep stocks. I think stock delay is because the 128GB and 6 ram problem, it's more premium then need to wait for its premium date. All reviewer got is 64gb and 4 ram

8-lane

I think those on preorder are unaffected, but the original date that the phones were supposed to come has been delayed according to SingTel!

Hellooo durianpancakes.. so long no talk to u.. how's ur HTC 10 doing?

OutBreak

Starhub always got more free gifts xD hehehe and you wait awhile more price will drop because no one likes HTC. And they will bulk keep stocks. I think stock delay is because the 128GB and 6 ram problem, it's more premium then need to wait for its premium date. All reviewer got is 64gb and 4 ram

Sounds about right.. Because there are too many iSheep and Samdung fanboy in sg. They will find every chance to bash HTC product.

I hope the price drop when I recontract. I don't give a hoot about resale value.. Haha..

durianpancakes

Sounds about right.. Because there are too many iSheep and Samdung fanboy in sg. They will find every chance to bash HTC product.

I hope the price drop when I recontract. I don't give a hoot about resale value.. Haha..

If you wait for SingTel to price drop, can wait long long. Htc 10 still $598 on combo 2 lmao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.