HUA HIN

kediraksith

i self drove around in hua hin... even went up the mountains to the vineyard... take note that I drove in Hua Hin just 2 days after passing my TP :D

So dun worry, have common sense with you, drive around, stay safe and have fun!

turtlezhu

The hotel has informed me that there will be 8 pax in the bus, FML :eek: :s8: :s31:

Haha see. So if you yourself has 2 pax would you wanna spend 600 to 700 baht more on a comfy car that you dont have to share with others and will drop you directly at your hotel or still take the shuttle bus?

convictionn

Haha see. So if you yourself has 2 pax would you wanna spend 600 to 700 baht more on a comfy car that you dont have to share with others and will drop you directly at your hotel or still take the shuttle bus?

FML really :eek:

After seeing my hotel bill, save what I can save, just comforting myself lol

convictionn

In the bus now, quite shiok, lucky enough to get the first row, got platform that doubles up as a foot rest, chair can recline, more comfortable than car, got free wifi also ;) Only downside is I think he's driving at a very safe pace so journey will take longer.

convictionn

Should be quite ok ma. Not cheap also.

Very big hotel with all kinds of facilities but old and tired looking rooms with a musty smell! Prefer the smaller boutique hotels. Pity Aleenta was full for the dates I wanted to travel.

turtlezhu

Very big hotel with all kinds of facilities but old and tired looking rooms with a musty smell! Prefer the smaller boutique hotels. Pity Aleenta was full for the dates I wanted to travel.

Old and musty sian liao. Lucky the one i staying refurbish alreadym

Kevin10

hi bros, which hotel and how many days u guys recommend if for a family of 4 ? 2 adults 2 kids age 8&12.. thanks.

goh6570

hi bros, which hotel and how many days u guys recommend if for a family of 4 ? 2 adults 2 kids age 8&12.. thanks.

I have stayed in Rest Details Hotel - quite cosy

They provide free shuttle bus out from the hotel to the night market, u can check it out;)

turtlezhu

I have stayed in intercon. twin are 2 double beds fit nicely for your family. if you want can drop me a pm i can send you pic of the room.

up coming trip will be staying at CAE Villa for 1 night then to so sofitel hua hin for 2 nights.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.