Huawei Mate 20

leon0079

Yea it's not cheap but their application is really top notch la. Just a stop gap until a proper TG arrives lor
I will use it without any screen protector first. Banking on the 3 months screen insurance

Sent from S8 using GAGT

vaio2000

I collected all the free gifts liao but i had a very bad experience during the launch event. Will i still get more freebies?

U can call Richard Yu, tell him the bad experience then he may give u a huawei mate 20 porsche design.:s13::s13:

newuserid

anyone knows how to enable hivision to do food scanning for calories count? the "good food" is for food photography

leon0079

Just got mine at Changi airport at $1253 with a wireless charger + a pair of GV movie tickets haha

Sent from S8 using GAGT

chenaz

How come my battery consumption does not reset when charger to 100percent?

Anyone knows?
And how to read this Sia ? My hardware 81pwrcent means what

16LhIsM.jpg

Qy6FCe6l.jpg

Mate 20 (Not Pro) after first full charge

Sent from HUAWEI Mate 20 Blue using GAGT

leon0079

Nope working here. Got it at public area. Still can redeem another $5 evoucher with this purchase

Sent from S8 using GAGT

algerr

What if the announcement from Huawei is that you can only choose 2 out of 4 free gifts when buying Mate 20/Mate 20 pro from last week launch event, what will you all choose?

Me will be:
Nano SD and wireless charger :D

Agreed.. the nano-sd memory card and wireless charger are expensive.

Sent from Nokia 8250 using GAGT

elementz

I think either there is a temporary embargo or most reviewers are waiting for the official Night Sight for a Mate 20 Pro vs Pixel 3 camera shootout.

Saw only 1 or 2 haphazard ones.

I have installed Google cam with night sight on my Pixel2, and I must say its looking good. Can't wait for the official release and see how it stacks up against HW's night mode.

algerr

Am at comcentre. The staff mentioned no freebies :(

Recontract phone already? If not, you may want to try your luck during the tech show on 01-nov-2018.

The premium packs already no stock since last sat afternoon.

DaRRenLieW

Comfirm m1 only give wireless charger. The mate20 look better compare to pro. Sigh dilemma

Sent from Samsung Note9 512GB Ocean Blue using GAGT

ayuluv

Recontract phone already? If not, you may want to try your luck during the tech show on 01-nov-2018.

The premium packs already no stock since last sat afternoon.

I haven recon as its not worth ;(
Yeah am waiting for updates on huawei as well as tech show

If not for some issue on last sat i would have gotten it lol.
Fated

Thanks alot mate

amazingone

Comfirm m1 only give wireless charger. The mate20 look better compare to pro. Sigh dilemma

Sent from Samsung Note9 512GB Ocean Blue using GAGT
I also feel the dewdrop notch screen on Mate 20 looks better, than the big notch on the Pro though it has 3D facial sensors.

Posted from PCWX using SONY SUMIRE

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.