Huawei Mate 20

eyz

knn

really ah?

sorry guys.

my info was from the hotline.

A.... guys i just took my wireless charger at 313 via my redemption form. They have stock ah ... no queue some more

Btw they only need the original receipt

wIDjfD7l.jpg

Sent from Samsung Note9 512GB Ocean Blue using GAGT

ayuluv

A.... guys i just took my wireless charger at 313 via my redemption form. They have stock ah ... no queue some more

wIDjfD7l.jpg

Hmm weird. I was there just now after I went comcentre and the guy say no wireless charger.. only left star wars ezylink card...zzzz

MrLampa

Guys im using the usb c earpiece 3.5mm adapter for the huawei m20 pro. My earpiece comes with a mic and i realise i need to press the mic button in order to hear my music clearly. Any guys know how to solve this issue please?

athenodorus

wIDjfD7l.jpg

Thanks for the update. Heng ah no need wait so Long:

lorettatay

Hmm weird. I was there just now after I went comcentre and the guy say no wireless charger.. only left star wars ezylink card...zzzz
Alamak those who not yet collect then how?

Sent from HUAWEI Mate 20 Pro Emerald Green using GAGT

chenaz

Ya I want to know also. Super white

Guys, don't you think at times the camera's over sharpening makes the image look like a water paint. And the selfie with beautification off still aggressively whitens the face and make it look so fake. And there is no way to turn it off! This seriously is my only gripe of the phone. All else is good!

MrLampa

Guys im using the usb c earpiece 3.5mm adapter for the huawei m20 pro. My earpiece comes with a mic and i realise i need to press the mic button in order to hear my music clearly. Any guys know how to solve this issue please?

Anyone can help

lorettatay

I just called hotline and was told wireless charger have stock leh. So confusing lol...

xcrawler

May I know if i can ask someone to collect on my behalf for the wireless charger?
Do I need to present my Ic and Receipt

ayuluv

I just called hotline and was told wireless charger have stock leh. So confusing lol...

hmm i asked an ahbeng looking staff. There are people beside him whom also heard he say left starwarz ezylink card.. and worse still bugis singtel have wireless charger. Really cannot make it sia.

If they say have stock can give a try and better get his or her name just in case.

lorettatay

hmm i asked an ahbeng looking staff. There are people beside him whom also heard he say left starwarz ezylink card.. and worse still bugis singtel have wireless charger. Really cannot make it sia.

If they say have stock can give a try and better get his or her name just in case.
Was told service center don't have contact number so the number from the redemption card is dunno from which place as was told by the staff. Anyone just went to collect can confirm?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.